fbpx

reviews

What customers have to say about Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques

Dalton Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques
4.8
Based on 184 reviews
powered by Facebook
Diane Nevitt Jolley
Diane Nevitt Jolley
2022-09-24T17:09:10+0000
I have been looking for a course that I can implement right away. This course has been very informative and very extensive and worth every moment. I will start using these techniques on my clients ASAP!
Jean Brown
Jean Brown
2022-09-21T17:37:27+0000
Gems. I really only need one word to describe these techniques that Erik Dalton and Paul Kelly present onthe Art of MAT. Yes... real solutions.GEMS.
Nkata T Chauque
Nkata T Chauque
2022-09-08T15:15:39+0000
So far my experience working with Linda james has been incredible. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Trading and very networked and I’m very fortunate to have been referred to her after many losses but I still regain it. I highly recommend her to you all contact her for your BITCOIN, BINARY, INVESTMENT, and REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT. She is the best trader.Contact her on WhatsApp: +18047231820 (or) Email her via Lindajames0337@gmail.com and thank me later.
Laura Cavanaugh
Laura Cavanaugh
2022-08-18T04:50:49+0000
if you have not taken an Erik Dalton course you are missing out. I have taken his in person class in Oklahoma and many of his on-line courses. 🙂I use all the techniques and knowledge I have learned from him on a regular basis. You will not find a better produced program or teacher in the bodywork world. Erik is easy to understand and presents usable information giving much credit to all the teachers he has learned from. Go sign up now you will not regret it.
Patricia Trout
Patricia Trout
2022-08-14T22:14:31+0000
I've been purchasing Eric's courses for many years, and have attended two workshops. I have always come away with a better understanding of the body and a desire to learn more!
Toni Childers Abee
Toni Childers Abee
2022-08-06T20:12:36+0000
The work looks to be easy on the therapist with great results to clients! Can't wait to try it with my clients this week!!!
Habubakar Dahiru
Habubakar Dahiru
2022-08-05T14:42:48+0000
I invested the minimum amount on Mrs Karen Trading Broker, with just 5 working day's I got my profit via Bitcoin wallet . Forex trading company,best brokerage. Am so glad I met Mrs Karen at the right time.Thanks so much 😊😘Her company is trustworthy and reliable for all investors who want to be free from financial bondage and fake account managers.Reach out Karen via contact belowEmail:karenfoo777@gmail.comWhatsApp:+13157581603
Carlos Josh
Carlos Josh
2022-07-15T15:40:19+0000
I'm forever grateful to DrPepokotemple towards the results of the reunion love spell that brought my partner and i together in love and unity . I can't thank you enough for your heartily efforts towards reuniting my relationship again. I'm excited and blessed to have my LOVER💕 back into my life again. It's a great privilege to come in contact with you. Thank you so much. I kindly wish to recommend any one going heart break or martial breakout to this powerful man . ... https://www.facebook.com/drPepokotemple You can also contact Dr pepoko via email 📩 pepokospiritemple@gmail.comread more
Melanie Markwell Lmt
Melanie Markwell Lmt
2022-07-10T20:29:31+0000
I’ve been an LMT for 14 years now, and this was, By Far, my favorite class taken to date! The amount of knowledge & knowledgeable practitioners in one room was mind blowing. I’ve used several techniques taught by Dalton, and have had nothing but astounding results. Thank you!! I’d take the class a million times over!!!
Angelia Elarco
Angelia Elarco
2022-07-02T05:54:01+0000
Currently taking the fundamental course bundle online. Its so convenient to study at your own pace.
Andrew Schneider
Andrew Schneider
2022-06-30T15:32:41+0000
So far I have only scratched the surface of this program. My clients already feel a difference with longer lasting relief. I’m not working as hard and I’m able to get more done in a short time with these techniques. Even if you only take these courses for the information it will transform your critical thinking and how you treat clients. I can’t wait to get my MMT!
Katlego Lerato Makhesa
Katlego Lerato Makhesa
2022-05-27T14:20:36+0000
Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs Hendrick Jennifer. an expert binary trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her viaEmail: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com... WhatsApp: +13523402962read more
Margaret Cerna
Margaret Cerna
2022-05-13T16:29:23+0000
I am very happy to take the courses and even more what I learn every day is wonderful and being able to apply it to my patients is a clearer response and their recovery is faster, thank you very much for each of the techniques you teach us, always recommended.100%.
Jim Kimbal
Jim Kimbal
2022-05-12T15:57:07+0000
I have taken several myoskeletal Alignment courses in home study mode. I like his integration of concepts developed by other well known experts.
Carol Palmer Rossetti
Carol Palmer Rossetti
2022-04-23T17:59:55+0000
Enjoying my class with Nate! He demonstrates and explains everything thoroughly, answers all of our questions, and adds great humor! Looking forward to learning more MAT and adding them into my practice.
Barb McKenney
Barb McKenney
2022-04-23T17:19:12+0000
I just completed a class with Nate. it was a ton of information. He did an amazing job of explaining. demonstrating amd communicating the information. These techniques will absolutely enhance my practice and benefit my clients.
Sue Stevens Beaudoin
Sue Stevens Beaudoin
2022-04-23T17:05:24+0000
Loved the smaller class and that it was on Friday, Saturday! I felt like I learned a lot more the second time around!
Denise Newton Parker
Denise Newton Parker
2022-04-23T17:04:38+0000
Another great class thanks for all the hands on learning Nate Fay! 2nd course with Nate and things are really starting to click 🥰
Aaron Goodwin
Aaron Goodwin
2022-02-18T14:03:40+0000
This course has been most enlightening and has enhanced my understanding of the human body, both functional and deeper.I seriously recommend this approach to structure and functional movement.I have a couple courses to go , then I’m hoping to complete the training , alas the world pandemic has slowed things down.So a big Thankyou.I found these courses amazing .Aaron
Kelly Battaglia
Kelly Battaglia
2022-02-08T14:17:13+0000
The question should be what do I not recommend? I specialize in chronic pain clients and have a similar style. It is taking me to higher levels in this field that I've been waiting for. The more I learn the more ah ha moments I have. Looking forward to the workshops and meeting the educators and colleagues. Not to mention feeling what the move actually feels like vs being the one to perform it. I'm sure that will wake up my mind even more. I couldn't be happier that I'm in the process of a new... license. There is always more to learn ❤🕊read more
Shirley Strachan
Shirley Strachan
2022-02-04T04:16:20+0000
Erik Dalton's online and home study courses are well structured with audiovisual material supported by detailed manuals and tests that reinforce learning. In addition, various social media pages and the website are packed with resources that revise techniques, plus his regular blogs on new stimulating research material taken from journals is a boon.Completing the training is face to face - the Costa Rica retreat is a standout, the Dalton Gang fantastic to work with and other offerings in the... USA are highly regarded. For Australians, in 2019 for the first time we had the opportunity to have practical workshops on MMT modules come to our shores, delivered by Ireland's Aubrey Gowing in Melbourne and the Gold Coast. Covid put pay to follow up workshops planned for after, but hopefully they can resume in the future as they were excellent, a great way to meet others on the MMT pathway here and contribute to CEUs with our professional associations. I highly recommend Erik Dalton's training. The techniques he teaches get results and his face to face workshops are enjoyable and memorable.read more
Holly Worzella Coenen
Holly Worzella Coenen
2022-02-03T13:58:54+0000
My massage therapist utilizes many of Erik's techniques that result in my body feeling so much better and balanced. Since graduating massage school, I've watched many of Erik's dvds and have taken the "Technique Treasures" eCourse. The therapeutic changes that happen to my clients are incredible to witness! There's no better feeling than when a client comes in with pain and leaves feeling better than ever! I highly recommend educating yourself and learn as much MAT as you can and watch your... practice grow simply by word of mouth.read more
Jinita Hayes
Jinita Hayes
2022-02-02T20:03:16+0000
I just completed the ‘Motion is Lotion’ home study. It was very helpful watching Erik and Paul assess, treat and retrain a variety of clients. The program gave me more knowledge and confidence to treat my clients. I am very appreciative of Erik’s Myoskeletal program!
Lissa A Stallings-Boone
Lissa A Stallings-Boone
2022-01-24T04:34:16+0000
I am recommending the Treating Trapped Nerves course. It will take you to the deeper level of the body; how is functions at the neural level and create confidence to address the complex and intriguing nervous system.
Gillian Davy Loughlin
Gillian Davy Loughlin
2022-01-22T21:43:17+0000
Very simple to use and understand
Jason Whistler
Jason Whistler
2022-01-21T21:15:03+0000
The techniques are relatively simple to perform for anyone with a background in bodywork and the training includes detailed information on how, why, and when they should be used.
Jude Lupuliak
Jude Lupuliak
2022-01-20T20:30:15+0000
Erik Dalton's Myoskeletal alignment techniques have helped me a great deal in my practice. I Have saved myself alot of energy by following the accurate techniques. His teaching method is easy to follow and fun to learn. I highly recommend any of his courses to any RMT.
Brenda Hill
Brenda Hill
2022-01-16T13:48:15+0000
After seeing so many of Erik Dalton’s technique videos my interest was piqued. I attended his Continuing Education in beautiful Costa Rica and knew this is what my Massage Therapy practice was missing. I can’t get enough of his videos and classes! With each one, I learn a new technique to help relieve my clients pain. That has always been my goal and now I also have a busy practice.
Niall Kelly
Niall Kelly
2022-01-15T21:34:20+0000
When asked, I always recommend MAT courses as the go to resource. I particularly enjoyed the “Dalton Technique Tour” course. It has some of Eric’s best techniques covering the whole body and the manual is great for easy in clinic reference for a busy practice.
Olga Hill
Olga Hill
2022-01-15T03:53:24+0000
Erik's Myoskeletal Alignment Method has sharpened my ability to detect and treat muscle imbalances in my clients. I recommend his techniques to any serious therapist who has a great desire to help his or her clients with musculoskeletal pain.
Esther Sanders
Esther Sanders
2022-01-14T22:13:12+0000
Dalton is very detailed and presents the techniques in a way easy to make practical application of.
Harley Hill
Harley Hill
2022-01-13T23:38:44+0000
Eric's MMT system is the best. Its gives you all you need to know in helping your clients
Leen Kindt
Leen Kindt
2022-01-03T20:19:41+0000
I have completed the Lower Body E-course and I am now studying the Upper Body E-course. Eric Dalton is fantastic in explaining his techniques in great detail. I have learned quite a lot, and would recommend this course to absolutely every body worker. Thank you Eric and colleagues🧡
Moira Kiley
Moira Kiley
2021-12-30T03:02:24+0000
It is the one system of bodywork that addresses not just muscle or fascia or bone/skeletal issues etc., it combines techniques that address all areas of the body that need to be in balance in order to be truly healthy. It is the most complete and thorough system of manual therapy I have studied over the 30+ years of my career. I highly recommend it to all manual therapists and bodyworkers.
Sharon Reed
Sharon Reed
2021-12-24T14:19:08+0000
I have now completed four of Erik Daltons home study courses , which are ideal for me as I live in Devon and could not possibly get to his hands on courses. They have helped me immensely in my study as a massage therapist. I have just completed the treating trapped nerves home study course and it has helped me with a lot of my patients. I am at this moment looking into picking my fifth course. Thank you so much Erik for all these amazing courses helping us to become better therapists.
Jeremy Cowin
Jeremy Cowin
2021-12-15T20:50:31+0000
This course was the perfect fit and continuation of my studies in being a manual therapist. Being a massage therapist and working in physical therapy for over 30 years, this course complemented the training I have had over the years in other manual techniques and also elevated my game with other healthcare providers I have mentored with and currently work and refer to. The self paced program was perfect for my needs and I can't wait for the live class to complete the master certification. ... Thank you for making online learning so easy and enjoyable!read more
David Black
David Black
2020-11-16T22:12:35+0000
Does anyone in mich ( I’m near Detroit) practice Eriks techniques. 810 650 5901. Please text David
Sifu Rajendra Swamy
Sifu Rajendra Swamy
2020-11-06T12:54:05+0000
very much useful please learn from them
Merchelle J. Stokley Lmt
Merchelle J. Stokley Lmt
2020-04-26T20:13:01+0000
love these courses and my clients also! Thanks Erik
Desiree Yoder
Desiree Yoder
2020-02-06T17:12:17+0000
Best continual learning process ever! ❣️❣️❣️ Love Dalton’s work and his willingness to share not only his discoveries but how he found them and who he learned from! ❣️❣️🙄
Amr Salah
Amr Salah
2020-01-09T08:59:04+0000
https://medicalmassage-massagetherapist.business.site/?_target?m=true
Vickie Bunty
Vickie Bunty
2019-09-24T02:13:23+0000
Immediate useful info that helps me help my patients become more functional pain free vessels!
Stephanie Villanueva Preston
Stephanie Villanueva Preston
2019-07-08T20:23:32+0000
Excellent! Learned a ton of great techniques and am excited about working my way up the ladder! 2019
Cath Bayliss
Cath Bayliss
2019-05-01T15:40:10+0000
Breath and stretch......... soft gentle yet forceful. great CHI
Ian Andres De Jesus
Ian Andres De Jesus
2019-03-22T12:41:21+0000
Im been aplaying Daltons Techniques for about 2 years, and I can ssy my practice haved developed to an advance new level.
Jane Smitherman
Jane Smitherman
2019-03-14T21:04:31+0000
sure wish you were around here. close I sure need some help.Aurther. has about got the best of me man I hurt my all over.pain pills don't help.you all bring one at least to mickinney .we need help.our Dr.is in prison for writing to much pain meds for people.wouldnt help with natural or want adjust. to help .please I like natural not so much pain.other than Advil.
Cyndi Demitra Allison
Cyndi Demitra Allison
2018-12-31T23:44:18+0000
Love Eric Dalton. Excellent instructor.
Lee T Whitesell
Lee T Whitesell
2018-11-27T22:41:41+0000
to much knowledge and wisdom couldn't exist in one man right...?
Lydia Campbell
Lydia Campbell
2018-11-15T22:11:08+0000
Robbie Isenberg check out his work it's great .
Jennifer Woodson
Jennifer Woodson
2018-07-03T08:59:37+0000
These techniques are all great tools to have in your practice.
Anchalee Chatchairuangyos
Anchalee Chatchairuangyos
2018-05-09T16:14:18+0000
Maria Knickrehm
Maria Knickrehm
2018-04-26T13:58:41+0000
Rafiki Kaivalya
Rafiki Kaivalya
2018-03-13T21:21:19+0000
I was enchanted with Erik Dalton’s charisma and style for handling sympathetic systems since the get go starting for me in 2009.His methods remain simple to execute with great effectiveness while personally fitting my clinical and sports bodywork format swimmingly.It’s been a dream of mine to comfortably comprehend his most excellent reasoning and technique behind treating form for functionality and get a chance to thank him personally sometime.If your barking up this tree your going to sore... like a sequoia someday.MAT is solid stuff with enormous potential.Thanks to all the hands that grew through the teachings and insight of Erik and made this knowledge accessible.<3read more
劉清文
劉清文
2018-03-07T22:44:01+0000
Cherry Connolly
Cherry Connolly
2018-02-20T20:15:32+0000
Sharon Sterling
Sharon Sterling
2018-02-14T02:29:52+0000
Cherlyn Houha
Cherlyn Houha
2017-12-06T16:51:51+0000
Ashley Pedelose Lmt
Ashley Pedelose Lmt
2017-11-08T21:44:26+0000
Linda Tupper- Schaeffer
Linda Tupper- Schaeffer
2017-10-06T09:51:27+0000
Denis Lambert
Denis Lambert
2017-09-21T08:53:36+0000
Davor Todorovski
Davor Todorovski
2017-09-19T21:54:19+0000
Mary Bolander Blanchette
Mary Bolander Blanchette
2017-09-16T17:56:37+0000
Блаже Арсов Blazhe Arsov
Блаже Арсов Blazhe Arsov
2017-09-04T06:12:55+0000
Claudiu Husu
Claudiu Husu
2017-07-16T05:30:13+0000
Mohammed Abo Amer
Mohammed Abo Amer
2017-07-14T10:06:48+0000
Alvin Zbest
Alvin Zbest
2017-07-12T04:03:43+0000
I am back here in Mauritius, small island in the indian ocean and as a physiotherapist, I always incorporate Eric Dalton's techniques in my treatments and results are just amazing!!!
Clara Schoonover
Clara Schoonover
2017-07-12T00:51:01+0000
This class and videos are so awesome. I started last year. I gave learned so much on how to help others and to also help my practice. Thank u Erik
Hoiman Chao
Hoiman Chao
2017-07-08T00:32:50+0000
汪威狄
汪威狄
2017-07-07T10:50:56+0000
Jess Craig
Jess Craig
2017-07-04T06:16:33+0000
The first time I heard the name Erik Dalton, I was in massage school and we were discussing different techniques and schools of thought. When one of my instructors mentioned Erik and his work. At the time I was certain that one day I would take one of his workshops, his MAT modality made absolute sense to me. Cut to 2015 and I took my first workshop with Erik with my massage partner in crime Maria Martinez, and at the time I "knew" this would change the way I practiced, but I didn't REALLY... know, ya know? That first workshop changed the way I worked my body and in turn, the knowledge I accrued changed the way I approached the body.It was not only practice changing, it was career saving.Skip ahead 2 years and I was feeling professionally burnt out and I was craving substance over, dare I say, Lala massage.Cue my massage partner in crime and a few margarita's later and we knew that we needed to feed our brains and our creative sides. OKC 2017 was agreed upon!Let me tell you, it was like counting down to prom, or a wedding (but without having to figure out table seating and who was going to sit next to creepy uncle Ralph..)I can say with absolute certainty, this workshop is life changing. Erik has always been my massage idol, even above Ida.(oh I can feel the flames!) learning from Erik and all the AMAZING TA's has been an irreplaceable portion of my massage education. I will continue to study under Erik and now, many of his TA's as well, I want and need to be the best Therapist I can be. If you find yourself searching for substance in your education, I encourage you to take a workshop, get one of his home courses, talk to someone who has studied under him, or all of the above!Erik, not only did you change my practice and help affirm my innate understanding of biomechanics, but you revitalize my love for my profession. You have changed my practice and I thank you Sir.read more
Maria Mtz Esp
Maria Mtz Esp
2017-07-04T03:48:15+0000
Luciana Vieira Andrus
Luciana Vieira Andrus
2017-05-06T03:23:05+0000
Bart Nelson
Bart Nelson
2017-05-01T10:47:12+0000
I did a home study course and it has been very helpful in treatments with patients in physical therapy
Kristyn Keller-Sires
Kristyn Keller-Sires
2017-04-25T07:13:01+0000
Val Boonstra
Val Boonstra
2017-03-13T02:10:03+0000
Took the home.course years ago. Learned so much that helped me later.
Silvia Mollo
Silvia Mollo
2017-02-11T19:54:20+0000
Regane Amoc Bustamante
Regane Amoc Bustamante
2017-01-05T01:39:48+0000
Charlie Peebles
Charlie Peebles
2016-12-06T19:21:29+0000
Over the last 5 years here at Indiana State University's Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation I have built our degree minor program in Therapeutic Massage with our main focus modality as Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques!!! Next year the program will expand with over 80 students! The school will be requiring all of our doctoral degree students in Physical Therapy, Athletic Training, and Occupational Therapy to take our New Non-degree Certification program!!! All I can say is THANK... YOU, THANK YOU, Dr. Dalton!!! : )read more
Dean Wei
Dean Wei
2016-12-02T03:10:05+0000
Jennifer Schuster
Jennifer Schuster
2016-11-03T05:03:01+0000
I love the online Erik Dalton CEs I've taken so far (free through my ABMP membership). He's my favorite teacher! I did a presentation on the physiological effects of massage for a local group (Nerd Nite KC) and I told everyone he was my personal "patron nerd" lol Very high honor!I use his nerve flossing/glossing techniques frequently for ulnar and radial nerve entrapment. Clients love it!
Neophytos Michael
Neophytos Michael
2016-10-26T15:59:02+0000
Hilda Padilla
Hilda Padilla
2016-09-28T05:09:15+0000
Magdalena Papajcikova-Morris
Magdalena Papajcikova-Morris
2016-09-16T21:51:28+0000
Linda Jo Wallace
Linda Jo Wallace
2016-08-15T21:50:52+0000
I have done 2 live classes with Erik, ncluding Costa Rica in 2009 and MAT homestudy. These are such amazing yet, body mechanic friendly techniques that put your skillset above and beyond most therapists out there!
Ross Legate
Ross Legate
2016-07-01T19:26:08+0000
I absolutely love what Erik Dalton has taught me in my first class. It was the first of what will be many. This additional knowledge and understanding will strengthen my therapy for my clients. Had a great time in Oklahoma City!
Maruja Groeppmair
Maruja Groeppmair
2016-05-19T11:07:51+0000
El Hourma Soufiane
El Hourma Soufiane
2016-04-04T00:16:02+0000
Wendy Gallegos
Wendy Gallegos
2016-03-17T21:50:41+0000
Phil Watson
Phil Watson
2016-03-13T02:21:57+0000
Costa Rica 2015 Certification was an amazing experience! It was great to have felt the art of the touch from one of the best! Erik has combined bodywork, rolfing and osteopathy in a way that gets the spinal joints moving properly and restoring better function. As a physiotherapist from New Zealand I have really benefitted from learning and applying the Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques daily for excellent treatment and patient outcomes. I feel that manual therapy including the MAT techniques... combined with movement rehab and functional strengthening is an excellent gateway to restoring optimal movement and improving function for your clients.read more
Mirza Nasir Baig
Mirza Nasir Baig
2016-03-08T06:31:09+0000
Gulam Gasem
Gulam Gasem
2016-03-04T09:05:03+0000
Cindy Craig
Cindy Craig
2016-03-01T19:22:05+0000
My husband has learned to relieve much of my three year pain based on Erik's videos. I REALLY want to see him in person, and would travel abroad from Costa Rica if that is best. Please let me know how to best spend time with him for my double crush torsion. I don't want to wait for the corkscrew to go all the way up my spine!
Lauren Leistner
Lauren Leistner
2016-01-27T01:03:04+0000
Erik is an amazing instructor! He is passionate, brilliant, and he delivers knowledge in a fun way! Groovy dude! Love him!
Ryder Champouillon
Ryder Champouillon
2016-01-24T19:09:47+0000
As a practitioner, competitor, instructor, coach and athlete... I have nothing but great things to say about your work!Thanks for all you offer us!
Panagiaris Evaggelos
Panagiaris Evaggelos
2016-01-07T13:27:30+0000
From Aristotelis land,Europe,Evia,Greece, excelant!
Adams John
Adams John
2015-12-30T15:45:22+0000
Hillary Runner
Hillary Runner
2015-12-07T15:23:49+0000
Suzette Escara Cabigting
Suzette Escara Cabigting
2015-12-03T12:53:09+0000
congrates i love it Looking forward to visit the place to learn more techniques to help ease patients pain.
Mohammad Banna
Mohammad Banna
2015-11-16T02:50:17+0000
Norma Farias
Norma Farias
2015-11-09T15:03:01+0000
Es maravillosa aver encontrado esta pagina de el love it
Izabela Pirwitz
Izabela Pirwitz
2015-08-30T18:50:42+0000
Michael L Jefferson
Michael L Jefferson
2015-07-09T06:09:10+0000
Helping people realign their posture is more satisfying to me than giving them relaxation, even though they need that too. I'm young in the LMT world and love being able to help people. I almost missed out on my talent, I was 53 yrs old when I went to school for massage, now I'm happy I went, 4 yrs. Thanks to massage nerd who interviewed James Waskasky, who mentioned that he would love to hook up with Erik Dalton, that made me inquire about you and I been trying to apply your techniques in my... sessions every since. I am hoping that I can one day attend a workshop and meet you personally. I'm saving up to purchase the DVDS.read more
Beth Ann Bowman Bartholomew
Beth Ann Bowman Bartholomew
2015-06-29T12:58:11+0000
Absolutely amazed with how many techniques you learn! It is also very helpful to have all the assistants to ask if your doing it right and also to come by and correct you, when you don't realize your doing a technique wrong. I look forward to going to another workshop very soon!
Joel Kouyoumjian
Joel Kouyoumjian
2015-05-04T09:08:10+0000
I love learning things that make sense to me, and Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques make sense. It's not just the techniques themselves, but another way to look at the body in assessment and tying soft tissue to the bony framework. Great tools to have in any manual therapy practice or setting.
Lupe Revuleta
Lupe Revuleta
2015-04-28T22:16:08+0000
Steven Menard
Steven Menard
2015-03-30T22:42:00+0000
One of the best in our industry hands down ! I really enjoy his insight.
Kathleen Benanti
Kathleen Benanti
2015-03-18T21:41:15+0000
Nitasha Canine
Nitasha Canine
2015-02-27T21:25:38+0000
I would love to give 5 stars, but since this is a business I have to factor in more than just the teaching. I will say that the bodywork itself is 5 star. Unfortunately it has taken me several e mails and 2 years to try to get my status updated to Virginia from MD. STILL WAITING. Customer service is non existent.
Rinda Sand
Rinda Sand
2015-02-08T01:06:26+0000
I wish I have the money and learn this from him , he is my favorite . I will love to help more client with this technique.
Brandi Fletcher
Brandi Fletcher
2015-02-02T17:47:50+0000
Regina Santa Barbara Garcia
Regina Santa Barbara Garcia
2015-01-24T23:04:25+0000
Lisa Honeycutt
Lisa Honeycutt
2015-01-19T17:00:11+0000
Heather Spidel
Heather Spidel
2014-12-23T21:54:07+0000
Harry Morales
Harry Morales
2014-12-14T01:55:34+0000
Tammy Mccue
Tammy Mccue
2014-12-11T04:24:33+0000
To learn from the BEST is such a great thing! My clients notice a difference in technique ....And I notice a difference in their function ❤️My first but not last certification! Thank you Dalton gang for a wonderful week in paradise
Debra Williams
Debra Williams
2014-12-04T00:22:44+0000
Erik Dalton is an excellent educator and anyone taking a course from him will be rewarded with his knowledge
Antoine Read
Antoine Read
2014-11-21T01:09:13+0000
Greg K. Moore
Greg K. Moore
2014-11-17T16:45:49+0000
I'm currently working threw the home study courses, & have found this beneficial for both me & my clients. Helps me improve assessment & application to function while decreasing pain patterns. I hope one day to experience the energy of Erik & Paul Kelly in a class room setting.
Tamara Dobson
Tamara Dobson
2014-10-18T01:52:35+0000
Vida Taylor
Vida Taylor
2014-10-08T22:12:47+0000
Julie Howard
Julie Howard
2014-10-08T03:29:43+0000
Great technique. Use it every day in my practice.
Patricia Mendez Sifuentes
Patricia Mendez Sifuentes
2014-10-07T12:45:46+0000
Tamara Johnson
Tamara Johnson
2014-10-07T11:43:19+0000
Jean-Francois Simard
Jean-Francois Simard
2014-10-06T19:23:34+0000
Arturo Cadano
Arturo Cadano
2014-10-06T13:29:33+0000
I learned a lot from the video without taking the class yet , I'm hoping the timing will come soon !!!!
Liliana Angelini Crawford
Liliana Angelini Crawford
2014-09-24T22:49:16+0000
I've had the privilege to take Eric'sClasses and have studied his work extensively. He is a gift to Manuel therapist!!!
Shawn Moses
Shawn Moses
2014-09-05T02:04:30+0000
Kathie Ritchey
Kathie Ritchey
2014-08-29T00:53:28+0000
I wish Erick practiced in Lodi, Ca.
Allison Taylor
Allison Taylor
2014-08-24T02:48:56+0000
Mikael Kähäri
Mikael Kähäri
2014-08-17T20:44:32+0000
Tu Christey
Tu Christey
2014-08-03T18:20:03+0000
Very good got a few books and dvd's and still following on YouTube, Many thanks.
Nelson Robainas
Nelson Robainas
2014-07-09T12:11:43+0000
Bien bueno en su. Profecion
Fabrizio Zambonelli
Fabrizio Zambonelli
2014-07-08T21:41:10+0000
Rudolph Munoz
Rudolph Munoz
2014-06-25T05:51:30+0000
Toni L. Smith
Toni L. Smith
2014-06-19T01:37:43+0000
Nik Peterson
Nik Peterson
2014-06-17T17:48:14+0000
Mario Frizado
Mario Frizado
2014-06-17T05:53:14+0000
Gericho Silverio
Gericho Silverio
2014-06-16T02:36:15+0000
You're my best mentor! Second to none! Been using your techniques for years with success and had helped clients that the doctor gave negative chances of getting better! Proud of you! Long live Dr Erik Dalton!
Karessa Hoffman
Karessa Hoffman
2014-06-16T02:29:39+0000
Leah Stearns MacQuarrie
Leah Stearns MacQuarrie
2014-06-13T19:03:39+0000
Fabulous skills to benefit your clients and enhance your practice.
Nels Gullikson
Nels Gullikson
2014-05-13T20:47:23+0000
Michael Patterson
Michael Patterson
2014-04-11T21:15:51+0000
Great, just wish someone like Him was in Orange County California. 🙁
Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
2014-02-25T23:53:51+0000
Michelle Mokracek
Michelle Mokracek
2014-02-16T15:09:25+0000
Annie Larsen
Annie Larsen
2014-01-28T17:13:26+0000
Sylvia Williams
Sylvia Williams
2014-01-20T05:46:21+0000
Craig Fischer
Craig Fischer
2014-01-18T12:56:00+0000
Keith Gosline
Keith Gosline
2013-12-29T15:23:59+0000
My clients are forever grateful as am I for all of Erik's teaching. My clients didn't think living without pain was possible. MAT works synchronously with kinesio taping and a progressive exercise system. Keep learning!
Richard Lievin
Richard Lievin
2013-12-24T16:23:20+0000
Chris Scott
Chris Scott
2013-12-23T21:11:02+0000
Eddie Scott Jr.
Eddie Scott Jr.
2013-12-23T05:19:22+0000
Lisa Reed-Spencer
Lisa Reed-Spencer
2013-12-23T04:57:40+0000
Scott Davis
Scott Davis
2013-12-22T10:15:11+0000
Julie Adams Carpenter
Julie Adams Carpenter
2013-12-16T13:54:22+0000
Megan M Aycock
Megan M Aycock
2013-12-09T02:38:50+0000
Gina Shay
Gina Shay
2013-12-07T15:38:34+0000
Diane Bourque-Sirrs
Diane Bourque-Sirrs
2013-12-06T14:08:30+0000
Sheguey Menani
Sheguey Menani
2013-12-06T02:19:12+0000
Gwen Lane
Gwen Lane
2013-12-03T19:01:44+0000
Princ Blakaj
Princ Blakaj
2013-12-03T10:56:24+0000
Robert Douglas
Robert Douglas
2013-11-19T20:12:08+0000
Alexander Cruz
Alexander Cruz
2013-11-14T14:23:26+0000
Pınar Kaya
Pınar Kaya
2013-11-13T13:11:01+0000
Amir Ghorbanian
Amir Ghorbanian
2013-11-04T16:02:50+0000
J Michael Grissom
J Michael Grissom
2013-11-02T21:20:17+0000
Lindsay Pereira
Lindsay Pereira
2013-10-26T02:04:55+0000
Jeanine Matar
Jeanine Matar
2013-10-24T20:36:55+0000
Gloria Brace
Gloria Brace
2013-10-21T21:19:02+0000
great info here
JP Chablis
JP Chablis
2013-10-15T07:25:10+0000
Next Reviews

Have you enjoyed a course or workshop with Erik Dalton. We’d love to get your feedback. 

And more…

“Many people talk about how Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques® changed their practice. For me, MAT, the courses and the workshops, changed my practice, sure. It also changed how I looked at bodies — people walking around airports, down streets, up and down stairs, sitting, standing, running. It changed how I educate my patients. MAT changed my critical thinking and it changed how I treat patients. Erik Dalton and MAT changed more than my practice and how I practice. It changed me.”
Joel Kouyoumjian, Certified Advanced Myoskeletal Therapist

“I am so incredibly grateful for the technique and instruction at the MAT Sports Injuries/ Nerve Entrapment seminar earlier this month. I’ve been a chiropractor for 18 years and LOVE what I do. I already have a waiting list practice and don’t technically “need” to change a thing, but I’m addicted to learning and improving. These techniques have taken my skills to a whole new level and the results are phenomenal. There are no words deep enough for the appreciation I have for Erik Dalton, the incredible techniques and the instructors passing it on. Thank you!”
Kristin Ashley Jacobson, DC

“The Myoskeletal Alignment Technique is far and away the most effective form of therapy in my practice. I am known in my community for possessing excellent skills in the treatment of chronic neck and back problems.”
Kristin Haas

“Thanks to your program I will now be able to go back to work. While reading the manual I kept saying to myself “I need this done to me.” So I went on-line and found James Carvelho. After one session, James did more for me than the 12 doctors I had gone to. I’m continuing sessions at least once a month. I’ve been rolfed and wanted to become one, but I think your program is even better and I want to become totally proficient in MAT because I know it works. Thank you!”
Joyce Hombel

“Thank you, Erik Dalton, for not “completely” agreeing with the idea of pain-free bodywork. During my thirty-five years of practicing massage, I have experienced scores of massage and bodywork techniques, and I have used many of them with my clients. Despite claims that massage/bodywork doesn’t have to be deep and painful to be effective, many of us consumers of massage do not respond to anything else. Moreover, a large majority of my clients choose deep and often painful massage because it relieves myofascial pain and dysfunction more quickly and the results last longer. Not every massage needs to be painful to be effective, but for many of us, it’s a requirement.”
Paul David Tuff, CMT, BCTMB

“Wile taking my exam, I had a few questions I didn’t understand and decided to use the support line. To my surprise, Dr. Dalton himself answered and helped with the more challenging aspects of exam and even directed me to some great supplemental readings.. WOW! I don’t think you’ll get this with any other home study program. A+ to the folks at the Freedom From Pain Institute!”
Michael Krawchuk

“The seminar is taught very down to earth and with common sense. Erik and assistants were very accessible and knowledgeable. I liked the showing and emphasizing multiple ways to do or work the same muscles or joints. I will recommend Erik’s work and seminars. I agree with his approach – there is good knowledge everywhere, don’t get stuck in one place.”
Jim Mills

“After attending a number of Erik Dalton workshops, I am always amazed how much valuable information I gain from each one.”
Steve Alliestsor

“Erik has a great pace of teaching! The teach, hands on, then review segment order helps the new material “sink in”. The class was fun, stress free and most educational. Thank you!”
Susan Waiz

“Awesome workshop! The stuff I learned will drastically change my practice and my clients will love it. Can’t wait to get my DVDS and learn even more. Loved that there was so much hands on time. Teaching Assistants were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.”
Diane Thompson

“This is the very first workshop where I remember the techniques a day later. Also one of the few workshops where I can use the techniques immediately. Erik is awesome! Excellent TAs!”
Linda Cifforn

“This has assisted me in taking my practice to the next level. I’m very impressed by all the knowledge Erik has brought to the conference. Thank you to all the staff of TAs who were so patient in showing us all the moves.”
Phyllis Bartholomy

“The entire group was knowledgeable, approachable and made the session fun and comfortable. Great set up, timing and organization. Love how Erik teaches with no ego. Comfortable discussing the mistakes he learned from and shares the credit. Love his sense of humor!”
Sheri Wenthen

“Great class. Wonderful instructions, visuals and lots of assistants! Best class I have ever had!”
Ruth Hoopes

“I have only been doing massage for two years and this is my first class I’ve taken. In two years I have been pretty complacent in what I’ve done… FooFoo massages. I can’t thank you enough for renewing my interest in wanting to really get to the root of the problem. I am also about 2 months into doing personal training and I am really excited to read and watch more DVDs of your work. I hope to continue to grow. Thank you for making my first CE class a blessing to my life and hopefully a blessing to my clients.”
Brett Kleespies

“This technique/therapy has already helped my practice, but being here and doing the hands on makes a huge difference. Love the teachers and everything you guys do. Thank you!”
Angela Medina

“The Erik Dalton seminar was excellent. It was too much to absorb in the short time, but hopefully with the assistance of the workbooks, I can remember more of it. Erik and his assistants were very informative and helpful and made the seminar fun. The registration process was great too. The customer service was excellent. They were eager to answer any and all questions. Thank you all for a terrific learning experience. I hope to attend more of your seminars in the future.”
Candy

“OMG!! It was AWESOME! The Class was great and I totally needed a change of pace in my life… It was a GREAT weekend. Thank you so much for making it happen! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! :)”
Kimberly ‘Kimmy’

“Exceptional techniques that can be used immediately! So easy on both the bodywork therapist and client.”
Sarah

“I can’t wait to get back and utilize the knowledge and experience with my clients. I definitely plan on registering for the Costa Rica workshop!”
Tim

“Thank you for your effective manual therapy techniques and all all you contribute to our profession. The best workshop I have ever been a part of!”
Susan

“The first CEU class I have ever attended where questions were answered and the instruction was fully interactive. I learned a lot. A very enjoyable experience.”
Alma

“The Costa Rica class this spring has changed my practice. My clients love the new techniques and how great they feel for a longer period of time. It was my 3rd time attending your class, and your techniques are becoming 2nd nature for me. Thank you. And It was good to get away from reality and take a step back to do some meditation and reflection too.Thank you”
Diane Holte, LMT

“The most comprehensive, intense, and well written work to come out in the manual therapy profession! Thank you Erik Dalton for your passion and knowledge.”
Torhild Hawkes

“I was able to integrate MAT quickly into my routine and have gotten wonder results.”
Joyce Hombel

“Great material! Gave me the chance to help my clients even more. Best course I’ve taken.”
Ellen Huber

“Love the way the whole course is laid out!!!”
Lola Hummel

“The best course I have taken. The videos were done so well that you almost felt as if you were taking the class in person. The camera angles along with the 3-D views of the musculature you were treating gave me the opportunity to view the material over and over until i felt confident in the procedure. The workbook which accompanied the videos will always be part of my favorite reading material. I learned more from reading this book. Great!”
Robert Wilson

“Loving what I do for a living, I continued my personal education through seminars (Neck, Low Back, Shoulder – Neuromuscular) or video instruction (positional release, deep tissue, myofascial, CS) even studying your CD on Prosagge. While I do incorporate the above, I believe I have found the best method through your series for Massage Therapy. I consider myself a medical professional and am lookingforward to making a difference in myclients, rather than “just chasing the pain.” Thank you for sharing.”
Carol McCorvie

“Dalton without a doubt raises the bar for massage therapists. This is the type of information we as a group need to learn if we really want to help those in pain.”
James Moon

“This course was exactly what I needed to revive my interest in myoskeletal bodywork and application. I have recently transitioned into a clinical environment as a practitioner and have found the information invaluable. Thank you.”
Shelby Wohleber

“This was the best learning experience I ever had. The audiovisual and course material were excellent. I integrated it in my practice with good results. Working for 30 years hands-on and still learning. This was great!”
Catharina Oberholzer

“It’s amazing how you developed these techniques that literally change the quality of life for people getting this treatment. My fibro client is raving about how much better she feels and told her doctor who wants to refer his other patients to me. The only problem I have with using these techniques in my practice is that I have a waiting list and I am booked solid. This is after one level of training and this is just the tip of the iceberg! So you deserve all sorts of commendation because you are helping so many people. So in my humble opinion you are the best Erik Dalton I hope you have your training next year in CR b/c due to unforeseen circumstances I can’t make it this year and I’m really bummed about it.”
Dorie Miller

“Great news Erik, You will be proud! I have been hired as a Health Technician (medical massage therapist) by the US Army Medical Command starting Oct 22nd and I have to give you so much thanks for all your skill that I have learned in my own time and your mentorship. Way to go because if not for you and our other key instructors, I would not have the knowledge base and or skill to get this position that is now recognized by our Federal Government for our Soldiers. With me being a service-connected vet, I could only get better by alternative therapy and my instruction at Colorado Institute of Massage Therapy in 2003, even though I had earlier instruction. It all came to fruition! Whew Hew! Thank you!”
Jennifer Simpson

“I have seen many advertisements for Erik Dalton’s courses through several magazines over the years. I have been a massage therapist for over 14 years, and was not satisfied, and had become stagnant in my practice. Throughout the years I have taken many CE classes which were a complete waste of time (in my personal opinion). Many courses out there claim many different things.. his courses actually deliver. As soon as I received the material, I got started right away. I was actually amazed when my clients were getting great results (sad but true, I was skeptical). Thank you, Mr. Dalton for sparking a new, creative and remarkable passion in my practice.”
Tracy D. Frazier, LMT

“It’s amazing how you developed these techniques that literally change the quality of peoples lives. My fibro client is raving about how much better she feels and her doctor wants to refer other patients to me. I now have a waiting list and I”m booked solid .”
Jennifer Simpson

“Truth is in the Results. Thank you Erik for the Myoskeletal Alignment Technique complete educational package! In my opinion this is the most informative & best complete training package for any serious therapist who truly wants to help their clients. The results I am achieving on a daily basis with my clients are amazing. I call the MAT program my “Training Bible”. Any therapist who is willing to work hard & provide the best outcome for their clients Erik Dalton MAT program is a must.”
Tony Walsh – Australia

“Erik, I just wanted to say thank you for your instructional videos. I have completed all three of the MAT CEU-accredited courses and my client list is growing steadily. I can’t wait to take your new ‘Technique Tour’ online course. Thanks for opening up a whole new world of ideas for helping my clients in pain.”
Mike Sullivan

“You’re the best mentor ever! I’ve been using your advanced massage techniques for years and have helped clients that were given negative chances to get better by their doctor.”
Gerico Silverio