fbpx

England Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

Aberdeen

Tuti Karlberg

(789) 434-3389

t_karlberg@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: PP

 

Berkshire

Prasit Rea

+0 (755) 712-2585

r.prasit@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Bishop Auckland

Graeme Corner

(787) 054-0198

graemesmassagecorner@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Blackerton Cross

Sharon Reed

+0 (798) 095-6324

sharonreed58@yahoo.com

sportsmassagetherapistexeter.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Braunton, Devon, England

Michele Van Der Hooft

44811

makena1965@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Bridge Of Allan

Laura Blackburn

laura_blackburn9@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Bristol

Caren Godfrey

+0 (787) 432-5902

healthwise@gmx.com

healthwisemobiletherapies.co.uk

Certifications:

Llewellyn Holmes

+0 (775) 296-6503

llewellynholmes@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Buckinghamshire

Mark Murphy

44811

markmurphy@btinternet.com

Certifications: PP

 

Cambridgeshire, England

David Hallam

790852114

davidghallam@ntlworld.com

Certifications: TT

 

Carrington

Mark Sertori

(161) 777-4205

mark.sertori@mcfc.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Ben Thompson

(796) 763-3548

ben_thompson7@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Castle Douglas, Scotland

David Whitelaw

+0 (772) 970-0202

whitelawsportstherapy@gmail.com

Certifications: TT | MIL

 

Christchurch

Patrick Duggan

+0 (790) 069-0210

pdugganuk@yahoo.co.uk

www.pdmassage.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Cirencester

Ros Ivison

+0 (128) 570-7251

ros@cotswoldbodywork.co.uk

www.cotswoldbodywork.co.uk

Certifications: PP

 

Coldstream

Marijka Morsche

44111

marija4holistic@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB

 

Exeter

Aaron Goodwin

+0 (774) 566-5586

amg.taiji@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Frotis Green

Alan Richardson

+0 (795) 730-7616

info@rolfing-london.co.uk

Certifications: MIL

 

Humberside

Robert Howard

(746) 227-9588

robhoward2258@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

Lancing

Antony Stuart

+0 (782) 599-3046

antony_stuart85@hotmail.co.uk

Certifications: UB | LB | TN

Danielle Skett

(796) 655-5889

danielle.skett@bhafc.co.uk

Certifications: LB

 

Leicester

Bea Meireles

+6 (427) 443-2667

beameire@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Little Stoke

Caren Godfrey

+0 (145) 427-0719

healthwise@gmx.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Llanelli

Mal Williams

+4 (415) 547-0500

malwilliams@me.com

https://www.revivesportsmassage.com/

Certifications:

 

Lockerbie

Duncan Ford

+0 (784) 190-9865

ford.duncan@btinternet.com

Certifications:

 

London

Chris Carmona

44811

chriscarmona68@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Dirk Smit

44811

ptmaster78@googlemail.com

Certifications: PP | LB

Pawel Wiacek

44811

pawelwiacek@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB


Lynne Gentle

+440 (797) 696-2960

l.gentle@mac.com

Certifications: CR

Yasmin Malik

+44 (742) 706-2040

ymlk@icloud.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

George Sirbu

georgesirbu@live.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT


Giles Henry

+0 (788) 916-7176

giles@gileshenry.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Yasmin Malik

+44 (742) 706-2040

ymlk@icloud.com

Certifications:

Albina Grigaliuniene

+44 (781) 501-6028

albinag.massage@gmail.com

http://albinashands.weebly.com/

Certifications: UB | LB | TT


Alan Richardson

+0 (795) 730-7616

info@rolfing-london.co.uk

https://www.rolfing-london.co.uk

Certifications:

P. Sebastian Urbanik

(797) 048-3294

info@therapeuticus.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Midhurst

Garry Biddell

+0 (772) 508-5287

garry.biddell@mac.com

www.one-body.uk

Certifications:

 

Milingavie

Ruth Duncan

+0 (141) 956-4174

ruth@myofascialrelease.co.uk

Certifications: UB | CR

 

Montrose

Linn Garden

+0 (167) 482-0333

healinngarden@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

 

Morpeth

Johanna Rackham

+0 (776) 887-3713

info@holisticjohanna.co.uk

www.holisticjohanna.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Mossblown

Alan Mcgill

+0044 (129) 252-1068

physio70@me.com

Certifications: LB

 

Norfolk

Linda Black

linda@tidaltherapies.co.uk

Certifications: CR

Kathryn Kemp

+44 (776) 966-8869

kathryn.kemp@hotmail.co.uk

www.therapiesforyou.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Northumberland

Johanna Rackham

+44 (776) 887-3713

info@holisticjohanna.co.uk

Certifications: TT | TN

 

Norwich

Kathryn Kemp

+0 (776) 966-8869

kathryn.kemp@hotmail.co.uk

www.therapiesforyou.net

Certifications:

 

Perth

Cath Livingstone

+0 (792) 213-1116

cathlivingstone26@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Portsmouth

Gillian Leeman

(239) 237-7005

gill-glsport@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Redbourn, Herts, England

Georgina Sanders

(798) 461-4517

georginasanders15@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | CR

 

Saffron Walden

Daniel Carter

+0 (179) 955-0437

danieldaltcarter@lvc.org

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Saint Andrews

Rob Wilson

(796) 111-3760

rwthumbsofsteel@sky.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT

 

Sheffield

Jason Brown

+0 (798) 395-2102

submitter2@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Sopley

Chris Lovegrove

(238) 042-7777

cnsl5@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Southampton

Marek Czeladzki

+0 (783) 522-4603

mczeladzki@yahoo.co.uk

https://www.physio-soton.co.uk

Certifications: UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Stedham

Garry Biddell

(772) 508-5287

synergytherapy@mac.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Surry

Peter King

+0 (137) 274-3333

enquiries@thekingclinic.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Wakefield

Mandy Asquith

+0 (741) 567-0675

mandyasquith@live.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Wakefield

John Harte

+0 (751) 528-6998

john.harte9@googlemail.com

Certifications:

Mandy Asquith

(741) 567-0675

mandyasquith@live.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

Janet Radford

(192) 425-9259

jradford46@gmail.com

Certifications: PP


Rachel Frost

+44 (783) 773-5578

rachemm75@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Weymouth

Sharon Lorimer

sharonlorimer@btinternet.com

Certifications: LB

 

Winchester

Jemma Giles

+0 (775) 262-3234

jemma@massagetherapywinchester.co.uk

www.massagetherapywinchester.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Winchester, Hampshire

Jemma Giles

+0 (196) 285-4184

jemma@massagetherapywinchester.co.uk

WWW.MASSAGETHERAPYWINCHESTER.CO.UK

Certifications: PP

 

Workington

Des Horner

+0 (775) 629-5937

horner.d@sky.com

Certifications:

Des Horner

(775) 629-5937

horner.d@sky.com

Certifications: PP | UB