fbpx

England Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

Llewellyn Holmes

+0 (775) 296-6503

Certifications:

 

Aberdeen

Melinda Plewa

Certifications:

Tuti Karlberg

(789) 434-3389

t_karlberg@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: pp

Samantha Plewa

Certifications:


 

Berkshire

Prasit Rea

+0 (755) 712-2585

r.prasit@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Bishop Auckland

Graeme Corner

(787) 054-0198

graemesmassagecorner@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Braunton, Devon, England

Michele Van Der Hooft

44811

makena1965@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Buckinghamshire

Mark Murphy

44811

markmurphy@btinternet.com

Certifications: PP

 

Cambridgeshire, England

David Hallam

790852114

davidghallam@ntlworld.com

Certifications: TT

 

Castle Douglas, Scotland

David Whitelaw

+0 (772) 970-0202

whitelawsportstherapy@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Cirencester

Ros Ivison

+0 (179) 375-0563

ros@cotswoldbodywork.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Coldstream

Marijka Morsche

44111

marija4holistic@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB

 

Dorset Uk

Minna Hepburn

+44 (779) 633-4197

minna@mmethod.co.u

Certifications:

 

Fishponds

Andrew Urand

44013

Certifications:

 

Frotis Green

Alan Richardson

+0 (795) 730-7616

info@rolfing-london.co.uk

Certifications: MIL

 

Humberside

Robert Howard

(746) 227-9588

robhoward2258@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

Kirstall Leeds

Rob Wilson

(796) 111-3760

rwthumbsofsteel@sky.com

Certifications:

 

Lancing

Antony Stuart

+0 (782) 599-3046

antony_stuart85@hotmail.co.uk

Certifications: UB | LB | TN

Danielle Skett

(796) 655-5889

danielle.skett@bhafc.co.uk

Certifications: LB

 

Leicester

Bea Meireles

+6 (427) 443-2667

beameire@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Little Stoke

Caren Godfrey

+0 (145) 427-0719

healthwise@gmx.com

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Llanelli, Wales

Mal Williams

(155) 470-5000

malwilliams@me.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Lockerbie

Duncan Ford

+0 (157) 630-0662

ford.duncan@btinternet.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

London

Chris Carmona

44811

chriscarmona68@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Dirk Smit

44811

ptmaster78@googlemail.com

Certifications: PP | LB

Irena Kurpiel

+0 (779) 545-8622

snoggibos@aol.com

Certifications:


Pawel Wiacek

44811

pawelwiacek@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB

Lynne Gentle

+440 (797) 696-2960

l.gentle@mac.com

Certifications:

Yasmin Malik

+44 (742) 706-2040

ymlk@icloud.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT


Giles Henry

+0 (788) 916-7176

giles@gileshenry.com

Certifications:

Albina Grigaliuniene

+0 (781) 501-6028

albinag.massage@gmail.com

Certifications:

P. Sebastian Urbanik

(797) 048-3294

info@therapeuticus.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB


Claud Serjeant

+011440 (794) 632-9549

Certifications:

 

Milingavie

Ruth Duncan

+0 (141) 956-4174

ruth@myofascialrelease.co.uk

Certifications: UB | CR

Hilary Howatt

+0 (141) 956-4174

Certifications:

 

Montrose

Linn Garden

+0 (167) 482-0333

healinngarden@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

 

Mossblown

Alan Mcgill

+0044 (129) 252-1068

physio70@me.com

Certifications:

 

Norfolk

Linda Black

linda@tidaltherapies.co.uk

Certifications: CR

Kathryn Kemp

+44 (776) 966-8869

kathryn.kemp@hotmail.co.uk

www.therapiesforyou.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Northumberland

Johanna Rackham

+44 (776) 887-3713

info@holisticjohanna.co.uk

Certifications: TN

 

Norwich

Kathryn Kemp

+0 (776) 966-8869

kathryn.kemp@hotmail.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Portsmouth

Gillian Leeman

(239) 237-7005

gill-glsport@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Redbourn, Herts, England

Georgina Sanders

(798) 461-4517

georginasanders15@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | CR

 

Saffron Walden

Daniel Carter

+0 (179) 955-0437

Certifications:

 

Salisbury, Wiltshire, England

David Whitelaw

d.whitelaw@ntlworld.com

Certifications: TT

 

Scarborough

Gisela Gibbon

+440 (172) 335-4072

Certifications:

 

Sheffield

Jason Brown

+0 (798) 395-2102

submitter2@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Silsden

Laura Mains

+01144 (153) 565-7480

Certifications:

 

Sopley

Chris Lovegrove

(238) 042-7777

cnsl5@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

South Shields

Samantha Plewa

+44 (794) 151-2491

samlplewa@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Southampton

Marek Czeladzki

+0 (783) 522-4603

info@physio-soton.co.uk

https://www.physio-soton.co.uk

Certifications: UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Southport

Brian Huxley

+0 (777) 166-5204

brianhuxley8@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Sport City

Mark Sertori

(161) 777-4205

mark.sertori@mcfc.co.uk

Certifications:

Ben Thompson

(796) 763-3548

ben_thompson7@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Stedham

Garry Biddell

(772) 508-5287

synergytherapy@mac.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Stirling

Laura Blackburn

laura_blackburn9@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Surry

Peter King

+0 (137) 274-3333

Certifications:

 

Tyne & Wear

Trevor Rutherford

+0 (191) 489-9735

Certifications:

 

Wakefield

Mandy Asquith

(741) 567-0675

mandyasquith@live.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

Janet Radford

(192) 425-9259

jradford46@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Rachel Frost

+44 (783) 773-5578

rachemm75@gmail.com

Certifications:


 

Weymouth

Sharon Lorimer

sharonlorimer@btinternet.com

Certifications:

 

Winchester, Hampshire

Jemma Giles

+0 (196) 285-4184

jemma@massagetherapywinchester.co.uk

WWW.MASSAGETHERAPYWINCHESTER.CO.UK

Certifications: PP

 

Woking

Chris James

+44 (776) 029-0860

fitness.foundation@live.co.uk

Certifications:

 

Workington

Des Horner

(775) 629-5937

horner.d@sky.com

Certifications: PP | UB