fbpx

California Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

American Canyon

Mary Ann Martinez

(707) 386-6442

mryanot1@msn.com

Certifications: TT

 

Anaheim

Marlo Lawrence

(562) 253-5491

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Aptos

Trevor Caruso

(831) 325-3587

glopule@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Avila Beach

Christina Zantman

(805) 441-5603

Certifications: UB

 

Bakersfield

Cathy Burk

(661) 304-5566

yragkrub@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Belmont

Bryan Mccoy

(650) 740-6000

peninsulafitness@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | AM

Joel Klein

(650) 483-9947

joel@massagebyjoel.com

Certifications: TT

 

Berkley

Reginald Jones

(510) 689-4578

reg.e.jones@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Corinne Marquez

+6613301083 (661) 322-3048

corinnemarquez@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Randy Classen

(661) 333-9262

Certifications: CR


Jessica Horg

(661) 496-4606

Certifications: PP

 

Beverly Hills

Jennifer Schneiderman

(310) 270-6593

yknotsmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Boulder Creek

Linda Parks-gobets

(831) 338-3652

Certifications: PP

 

Brea

Jaclyn Cohen

(714) 606-3544

Certifications: LB

Alba Tucker

(714) 319-3098

Certifications: PP

 

Browns Valley

Sylvie Henry

(530) 788-3638

sylhenry@yahoo.com

WWW.THEWILDFLOWER.MASSAGETHERAPY.COM

Certifications: UB

 

Burney

Karin Magnuson

(530) 945-6354

kammagnuson@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | TN

 

Calimesa

Melanie Vasquez

(909) 827-9556

melrose1923@hotmail.com

Certifications: CR

 

Camarillo

Beau Thiesen

(805) 586-4694

fhwteam@fhwellness-ca.com

Certifications: PP

 

Cameron Park

Charlotte Ruud

(530) 676-1655

Certifications: UB

 

Campbell

Lori Robinson

lori@bodytherapyservices.com

Certifications: PP

 

Capitola

Amelia Racca

(831) 688-1950

amrcmt@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Carlsbad

Chen Huang

(760) 877-6360

Certifications: LB

Marcie Martini

(626) 277-7779

martini-m22@sbcglobal.net

Certifications:

 

Chico

Kayla Cox

(916) 508-9949

kcox22@mail.csuchico.edu

Certifications: PP | CR

 

Chino Hills

Cyndi Boyd

(909) 393-0100

manifestplay@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

Chula Vista

Chikako Sawyer

(619) 721-9434

chikako.sawyer@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Noako Buckhannan

(619) 395-4307

Certifications: PP

Allyn Palmer

(619) 941-1815

Certifications: PP | UB | LB


 

Citrus Heights

Phantip Boucher

(760) 590-7401

panmanachons@hotmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Compton

Mia Davis

(310) 625-3729

miaacts238trygod@aol.com

Certifications: LB

 

Corona

Patricia Dixon

(951) 735-6552

reiki333@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | CR

Mohammed Amer

(951) 956-5101

mohammed.amer80@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Costa Mesa

Michael Cook

(949) 294-5253

Certifications: PP

 

Cutten

Jessica Hawkins

(707) 407-7355

mamajhawk@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Discovery Bay

Arnulfo Aguirre

(925) 580-6452

arnulfoaguirre9@hotmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

El Cajon

Anthony Lang

(619) 820-9924

alanglmt@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Janet Lawlor

(619) 818-5397

orthojan1@me.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Lindsey Culpeper

(619) 715-0299

lrculpeper@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB


Susan Wittkop

(619) 456-1682

swittkop@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT | SH

 

El Cerrito

M. Angelika Ramirez

(510) 680-9800

angelikaram@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

 

Encinitas

Cristy Hunter

(760) 652-9310

cristyhunter@encinitasbodyworks.com

https://www.encinitasbodyworks.com

Certifications: MIL

 

Folsom

Lisa Slininger

(916) 817-2424

lisa@intensetherapy.com

Certifications: PP

 

Fresno

Nashira Morales

(559) 515-3414

email:nashira.mhf@gmail.com website:www.mhfcenter.com

Certifications:

Celina Avila

(559) 514-9920

bodyworkbycelina@hotmail.com

Bodyworkbycelina.com

Certifications: TT | TN

 

Garden Grove

Alex Do

(714) 398-3845

kalimando9usa@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Gardena

Tetsuro Takumi

(805) 636-1669

eclipse.n.h.a@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | | SH | MIL | AM

 

Grass Valley

Pamela Bryars

(530) 477-8725

pamelabryars@massagetherapy.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Miriam Novak

(530) 477-1939

noninovak@yahoo.com

https://miriamnovak.wordpress.com

Certifications: TN | AM

 

Hollister

Mary Margaret Lanning

(831) 637-8054

marymargaret@mmpersonaltraining.com

Certifications: PP | CR

 

Homeland

Jackie Hale

(661) 428-6389

editorjackie@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Huntington Beach

Sakura Shibata- Pickford

(719) 222-9275

healingenergy1@gmail.com

http://healingenergy.massagetherapy.com/

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL

 

Indio

Jacqueline Poulin

(831) 345-7847

jacquelinepoulin@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

La Quinta

Alp Sala

(760) 289-8368

alpsala@aol.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR

Christopher Montgomery

(760) 702-7094

lqwrestler05@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

Lahabra

Johnny Martinez

(714) 595-2953

j_martinez0326@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Lake Elsinore

Robert Yung

(916) 807-4260

Certifications: UB | LB | CR

 

Lake Forest

John Claridge

(714) 287-9332

jclaridge714@yahoo.com

Certifications: LB

Shinobu Imaoka

massage@imaoka.us

Certifications:

 

Lakeport

Deborah Bielenberg

(707) 263-1251

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Livingstone

Lonell Baltz

(209) 988-2736

lonnyr@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Lompoc

Jerry Norris

(805) 736-3253

jerrygnorris@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Long Beach

Brian Parness

(562) 343-6551

brianparnessmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Keegan Knoll

(630) 881-5283

keegan.knoll@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Deborah Blades

(562) 290-2006

Certifications: PP


 

Los Angeles

Danielle Katz

(213) 220-3686

daniellekatzis@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Doris Martel

(310) 384-1519

dorismartel@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

Elizabeth Rhee

(323) 717-5842

eli_rhee@hotmail.com

Certifications: CR


James Platts

(310) 869-1915

jamesplatts1@mac.com

Certifications: PP

Jon Arend

(310) 727-2757

jonarend@mac.com

Certifications: LB

Rouel Cazanjian

(310) 226-6196

therabody@aol.com

Certifications: PP | UB


Jesse Joven

(808) 783-8260

jessejoven@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Los Angeles Area / Santa Barbara

Bonnie Terry

(818) 667-9170

bonnie.hellomuscle@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Manteca

Michael Erdman D.c., C.c.e.p.

(209) 824-8090

erdmanchiropracticcenter@comcast.net

Certifications:

 

Mi Muk Village

Amberly Hall

(209) 586-5819

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Mission Hills

Gravette Evans

(818) 257-0953

Certifications: UB

 

Modesto

Sandra Lea Worthington

(209) 523-2125

william.worthingo@att.net

Certifications: TT

 

Montecito

Miro Tinka

mirotinka@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Monterey Park

Luis Gutierrez

(323) 729-6070

Certifications: UB

Louise Valentine

(216) 470-7814

fitchgrl1579@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

Murietta

Tracy Frazier

(951) 290-9953

tracy-frazier34@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

 

Newport Beach

Cathy Shochat

(949) 721-1483

Certifications: CR

 

Northridge

Darrell Walker

(818) 424-9052

taszdvl@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

Novato

Cynthia Craig

(415) 935-5568

cec0@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: TT

 

Oakland

Christine Fazio

(510) 333-7414

cfazio28@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR

Samantha Florio

(510) 910-6733

sammywest.sf@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Orange County

Natividad Ponce

nate.ponce@live.com

Certifications: LB

 

Oroville

Laurianna Taylor

(530) 591-0690

ember76@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Oxnard

Karen Ankrom

(805) 873-0460

karen.ankrom@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Palm Desert

Gerardo Martinez Jr.

(760) 766-6366

helios1219@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Sams Nataresa

info@holistictouch2.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Stan Shiver

(760) 831-7881

stnshv10s@aol.com

Certifications:


 

Palm Springs

Jaclyn Reeves

(619) 988-1550

jaclyndaveylmt@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Palo Alto

Vasily Salov

vasiliy.salov@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | SH | TN

 

Pleasant Hill

Gloria Sayavedra

(530) 701-3729

gloriasay@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | TN

 

Proberta

Jerree Largent

(530) 200-0517

thahome1@att.net

Certifications: UB | TN

 

Rancho Cordova

Ken Nelson

(916) 346-5465

kennelsonlcmt@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB | TN | MIL

 

Rancho Cucamonga

Steve Bustos

bustos.steve@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Riverside

Ean Mcneal

(319) 899-6053

mcnealean@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP I UB I LB

 

Sacramento

Kiem Ly

(916) 996-3346

kiemlee99@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

Joshua Brandner

(916) 804-7616

jmnjosh@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | LB | TT | MIL | AM

 

San Diego

Alejandro Munoz Estrella

(619) 761-2929

alejandroestrella1983@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | LB | UB

Julianna Szabo

(617) 721-1744

julianna.sz@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

James Armour

(619) 318-4934

james@unityofthree.com

Certifications: TN


Anya Feldman

(310) 729-9213

anyafeldman@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Mei Montgomery

(808) 212-3600

alchemeist007@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Derek Motsinger

derekmots@gmail.com

Certifications: PP


Declan Cordova

(415) 652-6069

declan@declansbalance.com

Certifications:

Onyeka Tefari

(858) 258-3198

info@onyekatefari.com

Certifications:

 

San Francisco

Barbara Merschen

2cbarbaram@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Lisa Calabrese

(415) 678-7794

worryawaymassage@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Matt Vickers

(415) 830-2406

vvickersmat@gmail.com

Certifications: PP


Eliot Chu

sientian@gmail.com

Certifications:

Tanya Robertson

tanya@artofbalance.com

Certifications:

 

San Jose

Louis Anthony Silva

(669) 212-0520

luissilvamassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Richard Rhodes

(408) 806-5478

rrhodes9@g-r.name

Certifications:

Gertie Stojancic

gstojancic858@gmail.com

Certifications: AM


Luis Silva

(669) 212-0520

optimalbodyworksllc@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

San Luis Obispo

Richard Leversee

(805) 534-3169

richard@deepwellbeing.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

San Mateo

David Da Silva

(650) 889-8810

dwdasilva@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Guadalupe Sanchez

(650) 771-5207

gsanchez8223@yahoo.com

Certifications: TN | LB | SH | PP l UB

 

Santa Ana

Kat Jackson

katjackson8cmt@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Santa Barbara

Sergie Onishenko

(805) 895-2185

dvmoves@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Santa Cruz

Nazul Hernandez

(831) 431-7611

nazulh@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Santa Monica

Bill Marley

(310) 678-2300

bmarley@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Matteo Vettorazzo

(813) 494-5482

bodybymatteo@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Edward Szeto

(310) 699-4649

edszeto@yahoo.com

Certifications: SH


 

Santa Rosa

Mark Senzig

(707) 480-1226

mark@marksenzig.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

Aureluce Ferrari

(707) 304-2358

lucetherapy@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Anthony Ebright

(707) 548-0752

anthonyebright@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | MIL | AM


 

Somis

Mikal Myers

(909) 717-2753

themikalmmyers@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

South Lake

Megan Gandt

(530) 545-3051

mmgandt@me.com

Certifications: TT

 

Tarzana

Matthew Destefano

(410) 739-9606

destefanomassageservice@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Torrance

Neil Camero

(310) 709-1712

neilc@mailbox.org

Certifications: PP | UB

Alexis Weiner

simlexy@msn.com

Certifications: PP

 

Turlock

Valerie De Jong

(209) 410-0435

valerie_de_jong@yahoo.com

Certifications: TN

 

Tustin

Se Ryung Park

(714) 902-5959

parksacupuncture@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Walnut

Kristie Barsugli

(909) 576-1503

kbarsugli@roadrunner.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB