fbpx

Australia Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

Adelaide

David Fry

(088) 277-0682

david_048@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Aireys Inlet

Mathew White

mwhite.tcm@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Albion Park

Luke Davies

60731

Certifications:

 

Belomont

Jorge Tendeiro

+011 (618) 277-2316

Certifications:

 

Benowa

Wendy Sauer

+6 (146) 849-2718

myoskeletaltherapygoldcoast@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM

 

Cairns

Tony Walsh

+6 (141) 922-6406

kellie-tony@bigpond.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Cardiff

Sam Bailey

413470596

sam6459@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Daisy Hill

Dr. Brian Peterson

(073) 808-8040

Certifications:

 

Double Bay

Frederic Impens

+0116 (140) 046-8440

Certifications:

 

Geelong, Victoria, Australia

Shirley Strachan

(046) 834-9375

bodymindhealing@bigpond.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Glebe

Mark Bray

+6 (143) 857-1730

mark_a_bray@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Gold Coast

Benjamin Herring

(040) 064-1054

bherr19@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Maffra

Cathy Veale

351447655

Certifications:

 

Maitland

Teresa Keppie

417466510

treya10@yahoo.com.au

Certifications:

 

Maribyrnong

Jasmine Izumi

+6 (139) 041-6689

springizumi888@yahoo.com.au

Certifications: TT

 

Murdoch

Choongsik Min

+6 (142) 261-6092

csmin1645@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Murray Bridge

Jean Mobbs

(040) 772-7360

mobbscon@internode.on.net

Certifications:

 

Nailsworth

Toni Tubing

+6 (143) 293-7799

tstubing@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Narara

Lucyna Reinhardt

+6 (141) 212-9447

lucy.reinhardt@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH

 

New Castle

Terry Heinz

(024) 953-8925

zenithtj@optusnet.com.au

Certifications:

 

Northlake

Benny Lim

(673) 233-0685

blth38@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Ormond

Maria Davis

+6 (142) 132-0970

maria@embodimove.com

Certifications:

 

Paterson

Tony Fort

407843745

tjfort@mail-safe.org

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Perth

Karyn Chapman

475241513

dragonflykc@gmail.com

Certifications:

Brian Noblet

+011 (619) 452-3755

Certifications:

 

Robina

Mark Frankel

+6 (145) 167-3912

frankel72@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Sunbury

John Armstrong

+6 (139) 744-5782

jlarm1@bigpond.com

Certifications: TT

 

Sydney

Louisa Lin

louisa@nsbodybalance.com.au

Certifications:

Benjamin Hickman

+6 (143) 156-1065

benjaminhickman22@gmail.com

Certifications:

Miles White

+6 (140) 494-4447

Certifications:


 

Townsville

Brian Borg

457777633

Certifications:

 

Vic

Lex Richards

419261114

Certifications:

 

Victoria Road

Konstandinos Apostolidis

(619) 818-1004

rm_therapist@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Warragul

Mark Doddrell

478662528

md08888@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | TN | SH | MIL

 

West Pennant Hills

Noriko Tensho

+61 (049) 944-7724

noriko47@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Wollongong

Deke Rivers

+6 (140) 092-7190

myoskeletal@outlook.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Wyalong

Jennifer Flagg

269723783

jendanflag@bigpond.com.au

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Yangebup Western Australia

Nicki Oneill

+6 (143) 942-8957

clinicalsportsmassage@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Yinnar

Anne Sanderson

+6 (141) 734-6288

anne.sanderson57@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Yungaburra

Dr. G. Allan Herring

(041) 063-5377

gaherring@bigpond.com

Certifications: