fbpx
Dalton Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques
4.8
Based on 169 reviews
powered by Facebook
Toni Childers Abee
Toni Childers Abee
2022-08-06T20:12:36+0000
The work looks to be easy on the therapist with great results to clients! Can't wait to try it with my clients this... week!!!read more
Habubakar Dahiru
Habubakar Dahiru
2022-08-05T14:42:48+0000
I invested the minimum amount on Mrs Karen Trading Broker, with just 5 working day's I got my profit via Bitcoin wallet... . Forex trading company,best brokerage. Am so glad I met Mrs Karen at the right time.Thanks so much 😊😘Her company is trustworthy and reliable for all investors who want to be free from financial bondage and fake account managers.Reach out Karen via contact belowEmail:karenfoo777@gmail.comWhatsApp:+13157581603read more
Carlos Josh
Carlos Josh
2022-07-15T15:40:19+0000
I'm forever grateful to DrPepokotemple towards the results of the reunion love spell that brought my partner and i... together in love and unity . I can't thank you enough for your heartily efforts towards reuniting my relationship again. I'm excited and blessed to have my LOVER💕 back into my life again. It's a great privilege to come in contact with you. Thank you so much. I kindly wish to recommend any one going heart break or martial breakout to this powerful man . https://www.facebook.com/drPepokotemple You can also contact Dr pepoko via email 📩 pepokospiritemple@gmail.comread more
Melanie Markwell Lmt
Melanie Markwell Lmt
2022-07-10T20:29:31+0000
I’ve been an LMT for 14 years now, and this was, By Far, my favorite class taken to date! The amount of knowledge &... knowledgeable practitioners in one room was mind blowing. I’ve used several techniques taught by Dalton, and have had nothing but astounding results. Thank you!! I’d take the class a million times over!!!read more
Angelia Elarco
Angelia Elarco
2022-07-02T05:54:01+0000
Currently taking the fundamental course bundle online. Its so convenient to study at your own pace.
Andrew Schneider
Andrew Schneider
2022-06-30T15:32:41+0000
So far I have only scratched the surface of this program. My clients already feel a difference with longer lasting... relief. I’m not working as hard and I’m able to get more done in a short time with these techniques. Even if you only take these courses for the information it will transform your critical thinking and how you treat clients. I can’t wait to get my MMT!read more
Katlego Lerato Makhesa
Katlego Lerato Makhesa
2022-05-27T14:20:36+0000
Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can... invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs Hendrick Jennifer. an expert binary trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her viaEmail: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13523402962read more
Margaret Cerna
Margaret Cerna
2022-05-13T16:29:23+0000
I am very happy to take the courses and even more what I learn every day is wonderful and being able to apply it to my... patients is a clearer response and their recovery is faster, thank you very much for each of the techniques you teach us, always recommended.100%.read more
Jim Kimbal
Jim Kimbal
2022-05-12T15:57:07+0000
I have taken several myoskeletal Alignment courses in home study mode. I like his integration of concepts developed by... other well known experts.read more
Carol Palmer Rossetti
Carol Palmer Rossetti
2022-04-23T17:59:55+0000
Enjoying my class with Nate! He demonstrates and explains everything thoroughly, answers all of our questions, and adds... great humor! Looking forward to learning more MAT and adding them into my practice.read more
Barb McKenney
Barb McKenney
2022-04-23T17:19:12+0000
I just completed a class with Nate. it was a ton of information. He did an amazing job of explaining. demonstrating amd... communicating the information. These techniques will absolutely enhance my practice and benefit my clients.read more
Sue Stevens Beaudoin
Sue Stevens Beaudoin
2022-04-23T17:05:24+0000
Loved the smaller class and that it was on Friday, Saturday! I felt like I learned a lot more the second time around!
Denise Newton Parker
Denise Newton Parker
2022-04-23T17:04:38+0000
Another great class thanks for all the hands on learning Nate Fay! 2nd course with Nate and things are really starting... to click 🥰read more
Aaron Goodwin
Aaron Goodwin
2022-02-18T14:03:40+0000
This course has been most enlightening and has enhanced my understanding of the human body, both functional and... deeper.I seriously recommend this approach to structure and functional movement.I have a couple courses to go , then I’m hoping to complete the training , alas the world pandemic has slowed things down.So a big Thankyou.I found these courses amazing .Aaronread more
Kelly Battaglia
Kelly Battaglia
2022-02-08T14:17:13+0000
The question should be what do I not recommend? I specialize in chronic pain clients and have a similar style. It is... taking me to higher levels in this field that I've been waiting for. The more I learn the more ah ha moments I have. Looking forward to the workshops and meeting the educators and colleagues. Not to mention feeling what the move actually feels like vs being the one to perform it. I'm sure that will wake up my mind even more. I couldn't be happier that I'm in the process of a new license. There is always more to learn ❤🕊read more
Shirley Strachan
Shirley Strachan
2022-02-04T04:16:20+0000
Erik Dalton's online and home study courses are well structured with audiovisual material supported by detailed manuals... and tests that reinforce learning. In addition, various social media pages and the website are packed with resources that revise techniques, plus his regular blogs on new stimulating research material taken from journals is a boon.Completing the training is face to face - the Costa Rica retreat is a standout, the Dalton Gang fantastic to work with and other offerings in the USA are highly regarded. For Australians, in 2019 for the first time we had the opportunity to have practical workshops on MMT modules come to our shores, delivered by Ireland's Aubrey Gowing in Melbourne and the Gold Coast. Covid put pay to follow up workshops planned for after, but hopefully they can resume in the future as they were excellent, a great way to meet others on the MMT pathway here and contribute to CEUs with our professional associations. I highly recommend Erik Dalton's training. The techniques he teaches get results and his face to face workshops are enjoyable and memorable.read more
Holly Worzella Coenen
Holly Worzella Coenen
2022-02-03T13:58:54+0000
My massage therapist utilizes many of Erik's techniques that result in my body feeling so much better and balanced.... Since graduating massage school, I've watched many of Erik's dvds and have taken the "Technique Treasures" eCourse. The therapeutic changes that happen to my clients are incredible to witness! There's no better feeling than when a client comes in with pain and leaves feeling better than ever! I highly recommend educating yourself and learn as much MAT as you can and watch your practice grow simply by word of mouth.read more
Jinita Hayes
Jinita Hayes
2022-02-02T20:03:16+0000
I just completed the ‘Motion is Lotion’ home study. It was very helpful watching Erik and Paul assess, treat and... retrain a variety of clients. The program gave me more knowledge and confidence to treat my clients. I am very appreciative of Erik’s Myoskeletal program!read more
Lissa A Stallings-Boone
Lissa A Stallings-Boone
2022-01-24T04:34:16+0000
I am recommending the Treating Trapped Nerves course. It will take you to the deeper level of the body; how is... functions at the neural level and create confidence to address the complex and intriguing nervous system.read more
Gillian Davy Loughlin
Gillian Davy Loughlin
2022-01-22T21:43:17+0000
Very simple to use and understand
Jason Whistler
Jason Whistler
2022-01-21T21:15:03+0000
The techniques are relatively simple to perform for anyone with a background in bodywork and the training includes... detailed information on how, why, and when they should be used.read more
Jude Lupuliak
Jude Lupuliak
2022-01-20T20:30:15+0000
Erik Dalton's Myoskeletal alignment techniques have helped me a great deal in my practice. I Have saved myself alot of... energy by following the accurate techniques. His teaching method is easy to follow and fun to learn. I highly recommend any of his courses to any RMT.read more
Brenda Hill
Brenda Hill
2022-01-16T13:48:15+0000
After seeing so many of Erik Dalton’s technique videos my interest was piqued. I attended his Continuing Education in... beautiful Costa Rica and knew this is what my Massage Therapy practice was missing. I can’t get enough of his videos and classes! With each one, I learn a new technique to help relieve my clients pain. That has always been my goal and now I also have a busy practice.read more
Niall Kelly
Niall Kelly
2022-01-15T21:34:20+0000
When asked, I always recommend MAT courses as the go to resource. I particularly enjoyed the “Dalton Technique Tour”... course. It has some of Eric’s best techniques covering the whole body and the manual is great for easy in clinic reference for a busy practice.read more
Olga Hill
Olga Hill
2022-01-15T03:53:24+0000
Erik's Myoskeletal Alignment Method has sharpened my ability to detect and treat muscle imbalances in my clients. I... recommend his techniques to any serious therapist who has a great desire to help his or her clients with musculoskeletal pain.read more
Esther Sanders
Esther Sanders
2022-01-14T22:13:12+0000
Dalton is very detailed and presents the techniques in a way easy to make practical application of.
Harley Hill
Harley Hill
2022-01-13T23:38:44+0000
Eric's MMT system is the best. Its gives you all you need to know in helping your clients
Leen Kindt
Leen Kindt
2022-01-03T20:19:41+0000
I have completed the Lower Body E-course and I am now studying the Upper Body E-course. Eric Dalton is fantastic in... explaining his techniques in great detail. I have learned quite a lot, and would recommend this course to absolutely every body worker. Thank you Eric and colleagues🧡read more
Moira Kiley
Moira Kiley
2021-12-30T03:02:24+0000
It is the one system of bodywork that addresses not just muscle or fascia or bone/skeletal issues etc., it combines... techniques that address all areas of the body that need to be in balance in order to be truly healthy. It is the most complete and thorough system of manual therapy I have studied over the 30+ years of my career. I highly recommend it to all manual therapists and bodyworkers.read more
Sharon Reed
Sharon Reed
2021-12-24T14:19:08+0000
I have now completed four of Erik Daltons home study courses , which are ideal for me as I live in Devon and could not... possibly get to his hands on courses. They have helped me immensely in my study as a massage therapist. I have just completed the treating trapped nerves home study course and it has helped me with a lot of my patients. I am at this moment looking into picking my fifth course. Thank you so much Erik for all these amazing courses helping us to become better therapists.read more
Jeremy Cowin
Jeremy Cowin
2021-12-15T20:50:31+0000
This course was the perfect fit and continuation of my studies in being a manual therapist. Being a massage therapist... and working in physical therapy for over 30 years, this course complemented the training I have had over the years in other manual techniques and also elevated my game with other healthcare providers I have mentored with and currently work and refer to. The self paced program was perfect for my needs and I can't wait for the live class to complete the master certification. Thank you for making online learning so easy and enjoyable!read more
David Black
David Black
2020-11-16T22:12:35+0000
Does anyone in mich ( I’m near Detroit) practice Eriks techniques. 810 650 5901. Please text David
Sifu Rajendra Swamy
Sifu Rajendra Swamy
2020-11-06T12:54:05+0000
very much useful please learn from them
Merchelle J. Stokley Lmt
Merchelle J. Stokley Lmt
2020-04-26T20:13:01+0000
love these courses and my clients also! Thanks Erik
Desiree Yoder
Desiree Yoder
2020-02-06T17:12:17+0000
Best continual learning process ever! ❣️❣️❣️ Love Dalton’s work and his willingness to share not only his discoveries... but how he found them and who he learned from! ❣️❣️🙄read more
Amr Salah
Amr Salah
2020-01-09T08:59:04+0000
https://medicalmassage-massagetherapist.business.site/?_target?m=true
Vickie Bunty
Vickie Bunty
2019-09-24T02:13:23+0000
Immediate useful info that helps me help my patients become more functional pain free vessels!
Stephanie Villanueva Preston
Stephanie Villanueva Preston
2019-07-08T20:23:32+0000
Excellent! Learned a ton of great techniques and am excited about working my way up the ladder! 2019
Cath Bayliss
Cath Bayliss
2019-05-01T15:40:10+0000
Breath and stretch......... soft gentle yet forceful. great CHI
Ian Andres De Jesus
Ian Andres De Jesus
2019-03-22T12:41:21+0000
Im been aplaying Daltons Techniques for about 2 years, and I can ssy my practice haved developed to an advance new... level.read more
Jane Smitherman
Jane Smitherman
2019-03-14T21:04:31+0000
sure wish you were around here. close I sure need some help.Aurther. has about got the best of me man I hurt my all... over.pain pills don't help.you all bring one at least to mickinney .we need help.our Dr.is in prison for writing to much pain meds for people.wouldnt help with natural or want adjust. to help .please I like natural not so much pain.other than Advil.read more
Cyndi Demitra Allison
Cyndi Demitra Allison
2018-12-31T23:44:18+0000
Love Eric Dalton. Excellent instructor.
Lee T Whitesell
Lee T Whitesell
2018-11-27T22:41:41+0000
to much knowledge and wisdom couldn't exist in one man right...?
Lydia Campbell
Lydia Campbell
2018-11-15T22:11:08+0000
Robbie Isenberg check out his work it's great .
Jennifer Woodson
Jennifer Woodson
2018-07-03T08:59:37+0000
These techniques are all great tools to have in your practice.
Anchalee Chatchairuangyos
Anchalee Chatchairuangyos
2018-05-09T16:14:18+0000
Maria Knickrehm
Maria Knickrehm
2018-04-26T13:58:41+0000
Rafiki Kaivalya
Rafiki Kaivalya
2018-03-13T21:21:19+0000
I was enchanted with Erik Dalton’s charisma and style for handling sympathetic systems since the get go starting for me... in 2009.His methods remain simple to execute with great effectiveness while personally fitting my clinical and sports bodywork format swimmingly.It’s been a dream of mine to comfortably comprehend his most excellent reasoning and technique behind treating form for functionality and get a chance to thank him personally sometime.If your barking up this tree your going to sore like a sequoia someday.MAT is solid stuff with enormous potential.Thanks to all the hands that grew through the teachings and insight of Erik and made this knowledge accessible.<3read more
劉清文
劉清文
2018-03-07T22:44:01+0000
Cherry Connolly
Cherry Connolly
2018-02-20T20:15:32+0000
Sharon Sterling
Sharon Sterling
2018-02-14T02:29:52+0000
Cherlyn Houha
Cherlyn Houha
2017-12-06T16:51:51+0000
Ashley Pedelose Lmt
Ashley Pedelose Lmt
2017-11-08T21:44:26+0000
Linda Tupper- Schaeffer
Linda Tupper- Schaeffer
2017-10-06T09:51:27+0000
Denis Lambert
Denis Lambert
2017-09-21T08:53:36+0000
Davor Todorovski
Davor Todorovski
2017-09-19T21:54:19+0000
Mary Bolander Blanchette
Mary Bolander Blanchette
2017-09-16T17:56:37+0000
Блаже Арсов Blazhe Arsov
Блаже Арсов Blazhe Arsov
2017-09-04T06:12:55+0000
Claudiu Husu
Claudiu Husu
2017-07-16T05:30:13+0000
Mohammed Abo Amer
Mohammed Abo Amer
2017-07-14T10:06:48+0000
Alvin Zbest
Alvin Zbest
2017-07-12T04:03:43+0000
I am back here in Mauritius, small island in the indian ocean and as a physiotherapist, I always incorporate Eric... Dalton's techniques in my treatments and results are just amazing!!!read more
Clara Schoonover
Clara Schoonover
2017-07-12T00:51:01+0000
This class and videos are so awesome. I started last year. I gave learned so much on how to help others and to also... help my practice. Thank u Erikread more
Hoiman Chao
Hoiman Chao
2017-07-08T00:32:50+0000
汪威狄
汪威狄
2017-07-07T10:50:56+0000
Jess Craig
Jess Craig
2017-07-04T06:16:33+0000
The first time I heard the name Erik Dalton, I was in massage school and we were discussing different techniques and... schools of thought. When one of my instructors mentioned Erik and his work. At the time I was certain that one day I would take one of his workshops, his MAT modality made absolute sense to me. Cut to 2015 and I took my first workshop with Erik with my massage partner in crime Maria Martinez, and at the time I "knew" this would change the way I practiced, but I didn't REALLY know, ya know? That first workshop changed the way I worked my body and in turn, the knowledge I accrued changed the way I approached the body.It was not only practice changing, it was career saving.Skip ahead 2 years and I was feeling professionally burnt out and I was craving substance over, dare I say, Lala massage.Cue my massage partner in crime and a few margarita's later and we knew that we needed to feed our brains and our creative sides. OKC 2017 was agreed upon!Let me tell you, it was like counting down to prom, or a wedding (but without having to figure out table seating and who was going to sit next to creepy uncle Ralph..)I can say with absolute certainty, this workshop is life changing. Erik has always been my massage idol, even above Ida.(oh I can feel the flames!) learning from Erik and all the AMAZING TA's has been an irreplaceable portion of my massage education. I will continue to study under Erik and now, many of his TA's as well, I want and need to be the best Therapist I can be. If you find yourself searching for substance in your education, I encourage you to take a workshop, get one of his home courses, talk to someone who has studied under him, or all of the above!Erik, not only did you change my practice and help affirm my innate understanding of biomechanics, but you revitalize my love for my profession. You have changed my practice and I thank you Sir.read more
Maria Mtz Esp
Maria Mtz Esp
2017-07-04T03:48:15+0000
Gregory De
Gregory De
2017-05-13T13:04:17+0000
Luciana Vieira Andrus
Luciana Vieira Andrus
2017-05-06T03:23:05+0000
Bart Nelson
Bart Nelson
2017-05-01T10:47:12+0000
I did a home study course and it has been very helpful in treatments with patients in physical therapy
Kristyn Keller-Sires
Kristyn Keller-Sires
2017-04-25T07:13:01+0000
Val Boonstra
Val Boonstra
2017-03-13T02:10:03+0000
Took the home.course years ago. Learned so much that helped me later.
Silvia Mollo
Silvia Mollo
2017-02-11T19:54:20+0000
Regane Amoc Bustamante
Regane Amoc Bustamante
2017-01-05T01:39:48+0000
Charlie Peebles
Charlie Peebles
2016-12-06T19:21:29+0000
Over the last 5 years here at Indiana State University's Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation I have built... our degree minor program in Therapeutic Massage with our main focus modality as Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques!!! Next year the program will expand with over 80 students! The school will be requiring all of our doctoral degree students in Physical Therapy, Athletic Training, and Occupational Therapy to take our New Non-degree Certification program!!! All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU, Dr. Dalton!!! : )read more
Dean Wei
Dean Wei
2016-12-02T03:10:05+0000
Jennifer Schuster
Jennifer Schuster
2016-11-03T05:03:01+0000
I love the online Erik Dalton CEs I've taken so far (free through my ABMP membership). He's my favorite teacher! I did... a presentation on the physiological effects of massage for a local group (Nerd Nite KC) and I told everyone he was my personal "patron nerd" lol Very high honor!I use his nerve flossing/glossing techniques frequently for ulnar and radial nerve entrapment. Clients love it!read more
Neophytos Michael
Neophytos Michael
2016-10-26T15:59:02+0000
Hilda Padilla
Hilda Padilla
2016-09-28T05:09:15+0000
Magdalena Papajcikova-Morris
Magdalena Papajcikova-Morris
2016-09-16T21:51:28+0000
Linda Jo Wallace
Linda Jo Wallace
2016-08-15T21:50:52+0000
I have done 2 live classes with Erik, ncluding Costa Rica in 2009 and MAT homestudy. These are such amazing yet, body... mechanic friendly techniques that put your skillset above and beyond most therapists out there!read more
Ross Legate
Ross Legate
2016-07-01T19:26:08+0000
I absolutely love what Erik Dalton has taught me in my first class. It was the first of what will be many. This... additional knowledge and understanding will strengthen my therapy for my clients. Had a great time in Oklahoma City!read more
Maruja Groeppmair
Maruja Groeppmair
2016-05-19T11:07:51+0000
El Hourma Soufiane
El Hourma Soufiane
2016-04-04T00:16:02+0000
Wendy Gallegos
Wendy Gallegos
2016-03-17T21:50:41+0000
Phil Watson
Phil Watson
2016-03-13T02:21:57+0000
Costa Rica 2015 Certification was an amazing experience! It was great to have felt the art of the touch from one of the... best! Erik has combined bodywork, rolfing and osteopathy in a way that gets the spinal joints moving properly and restoring better function. As a physiotherapist from New Zealand I have really benefitted from learning and applying the Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques daily for excellent treatment and patient outcomes. I feel that manual therapy including the MAT techniques combined with movement rehab and functional strengthening is an excellent gateway to restoring optimal movement and improving function for your clients.read more
Mirza Nasir Baig
Mirza Nasir Baig
2016-03-08T06:31:09+0000
Gulam Gasem
Gulam Gasem
2016-03-04T09:05:03+0000
Cindy Craig
Cindy Craig
2016-03-01T19:22:05+0000
My husband has learned to relieve much of my three year pain based on Erik's videos. I REALLY want to see him in... person, and would travel abroad from Costa Rica if that is best. Please let me know how to best spend time with him for my double crush torsion. I don't want to wait for the corkscrew to go all the way up my spine!read more
Lauren Leistner
Lauren Leistner
2016-01-27T01:03:04+0000
Erik is an amazing instructor! He is passionate, brilliant, and he delivers knowledge in a fun way! Groovy dude! Love... him!read more
Ryder Champouillon
Ryder Champouillon
2016-01-24T19:09:47+0000
As a practitioner, competitor, instructor, coach and athlete... I have nothing but great things to say about your... work!Thanks for all you offer us!read more
Panagiaris Evaggelos
Panagiaris Evaggelos
2016-01-07T13:27:30+0000
From Aristotelis land,Europe,Evia,Greece, excelant!
Adams John
Adams John
2015-12-30T15:45:22+0000
Hillary Runner
Hillary Runner
2015-12-07T15:23:49+0000
Suzette Escara Cabigting
Suzette Escara Cabigting
2015-12-03T12:53:09+0000
congrates i love it Looking forward to visit the place to learn more techniques to help ease patients pain.
Mohammad Banna
Mohammad Banna
2015-11-16T02:50:17+0000
Norma Farias
Norma Farias
2015-11-09T15:03:01+0000
Es maravillosa aver encontrado esta pagina de el love it
Izabela Pirwitz
Izabela Pirwitz
2015-08-30T18:50:42+0000
Michael L Jefferson
Michael L Jefferson
2015-07-09T06:09:10+0000
Helping people realign their posture is more satisfying to me than giving them relaxation, even though they need that... too. I'm young in the LMT world and love being able to help people. I almost missed out on my talent, I was 53 yrs old when I went to school for massage, now I'm happy I went, 4 yrs. Thanks to massage nerd who interviewed James Waskasky, who mentioned that he would love to hook up with Erik Dalton, that made me inquire about you and I been trying to apply your techniques in my sessions every since. I am hoping that I can one day attend a workshop and meet you personally. I'm saving up to purchase the DVDS.read more
Beth Ann Bowman Bartholomew
Beth Ann Bowman Bartholomew
2015-06-29T12:58:11+0000
Absolutely amazed with how many techniques you learn! It is also very helpful to have all the assistants to ask if your... doing it right and also to come by and correct you, when you don't realize your doing a technique wrong. I look forward to going to another workshop very soon!read more
Joel Kouyoumjian
Joel Kouyoumjian
2015-05-04T09:08:10+0000
I love learning things that make sense to me, and Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques make sense. It's not just the... techniques themselves, but another way to look at the body in assessment and tying soft tissue to the bony framework. Great tools to have in any manual therapy practice or setting.read more
Lupe Revuleta
Lupe Revuleta
2015-04-28T22:16:08+0000
Steven Menard
Steven Menard
2015-03-30T22:42:00+0000
One of the best in our industry hands down ! I really enjoy his insight.
Kathleen Benanti
Kathleen Benanti
2015-03-18T21:41:15+0000
Nitasha Canine
Nitasha Canine
2015-02-27T21:25:38+0000
I would love to give 5 stars, but since this is a business I have to factor in more than just the teaching. I will say... that the bodywork itself is 5 star. Unfortunately it has taken me several e mails and 2 years to try to get my status updated to Virginia from MD. STILL WAITING. Customer service is non existent.read more
Rinda Sand
Rinda Sand
2015-02-08T01:06:26+0000
I wish I have the money and learn this from him , he is my favorite . I will love to help more client with this... technique.read more
Brandi Fletcher
Brandi Fletcher
2015-02-02T17:47:50+0000
Regina Santa Barbara Garcia
Regina Santa Barbara Garcia
2015-01-24T23:04:25+0000
Lisa Honeycutt
Lisa Honeycutt
2015-01-19T17:00:11+0000
Heather Spidel
Heather Spidel
2014-12-23T21:54:07+0000
Harry Morales
Harry Morales
2014-12-14T01:55:34+0000
Tammy Mccue
Tammy Mccue
2014-12-11T04:24:33+0000
To learn from the BEST is such a great thing! My clients notice a difference in technique ....And I notice a... difference in their function ❤️My first but not last certification! Thank you Dalton gang for a wonderful week in paradiseread more
Debra Williams
Debra Williams
2014-12-04T00:22:44+0000
Erik Dalton is an excellent educator and anyone taking a course from him will be rewarded with his knowledge
Antoine Read
Antoine Read
2014-11-21T01:09:13+0000
Greg K. Moore
Greg K. Moore
2014-11-17T16:45:49+0000
I'm currently working threw the home study courses, & have found this beneficial for both me & my clients. Helps me... improve assessment & application to function while decreasing pain patterns. I hope one day to experience the energy of Erik & Paul Kelly in a class room setting.read more
Tamara Dobson
Tamara Dobson
2014-10-18T01:52:35+0000
Vida Taylor
Vida Taylor
2014-10-08T22:12:47+0000
Julie Howard
Julie Howard
2014-10-08T03:29:43+0000
Great technique. Use it every day in my practice.
Patricia Mendez Sifuentes
Patricia Mendez Sifuentes
2014-10-07T12:45:46+0000
Tamara Johnson
Tamara Johnson
2014-10-07T11:43:19+0000
Jean-Francois Simard
Jean-Francois Simard
2014-10-06T19:23:34+0000
Arturo Cadano
Arturo Cadano
2014-10-06T13:29:33+0000
I learned a lot from the video without taking the class yet , I'm hoping the timing will come soon !!!!
Liliana Angelini Crawford
Liliana Angelini Crawford
2014-09-24T22:49:16+0000
I've had the privilege to take Eric'sClasses and have studied his work extensively. He is a gift to Manuel... therapist!!!read more
Shawn Moses
Shawn Moses
2014-09-05T02:04:30+0000
Kathie Ritchey
Kathie Ritchey
2014-08-29T00:53:28+0000
I wish Erick practiced in Lodi, Ca.
Allison Taylor
Allison Taylor
2014-08-24T02:48:56+0000
Mikael Kähäri
Mikael Kähäri
2014-08-17T20:44:32+0000
Tu Christey
Tu Christey
2014-08-03T18:20:03+0000
Very good got a few books and dvd's and still following on YouTube, Many thanks.
Nelson Robainas
Nelson Robainas
2014-07-09T12:11:43+0000
Bien bueno en su. Profecion
Fabrizio Zambonelli
Fabrizio Zambonelli
2014-07-08T21:41:10+0000
Rudolph Munoz
Rudolph Munoz
2014-06-25T05:51:30+0000
Toni L. Smith
Toni L. Smith
2014-06-19T01:37:43+0000
Nik Peterson
Nik Peterson
2014-06-17T17:48:14+0000
Mario Frizado
Mario Frizado
2014-06-17T05:53:14+0000
Gericho Silverio
Gericho Silverio
2014-06-16T02:36:15+0000
You're my best mentor! Second to none! Been using your techniques for years with success and had helped clients that... the doctor gave negative chances of getting better! Proud of you! Long live Dr Erik Dalton!read more
Karessa Hoffman
Karessa Hoffman
2014-06-16T02:29:39+0000
Leah Stearns MacQuarrie
Leah Stearns MacQuarrie
2014-06-13T19:03:39+0000
Fabulous skills to benefit your clients and enhance your practice.
Nels Gullikson
Nels Gullikson
2014-05-13T20:47:23+0000
Michael Patterson
Michael Patterson
2014-04-11T21:15:51+0000
Great, just wish someone like Him was in Orange County California. 🙁
Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
2014-02-25T23:53:51+0000
Michelle Mokracek
Michelle Mokracek
2014-02-16T15:09:25+0000
Annie Larsen
Annie Larsen
2014-01-28T17:13:26+0000
Sylvia Williams
Sylvia Williams
2014-01-20T05:46:21+0000
Craig Fischer
Craig Fischer
2014-01-18T12:56:00+0000
Keith Gosline
Keith Gosline
2013-12-29T15:23:59+0000
My clients are forever grateful as am I for all of Erik's teaching. My clients didn't think living without pain was... possible. MAT works synchronously with kinesio taping and a progressive exercise system. Keep learning!read more
Richard Lievin
Richard Lievin
2013-12-24T16:23:20+0000
Chris Scott
Chris Scott
2013-12-23T21:11:02+0000
Eddie Scott Jr.
Eddie Scott Jr.
2013-12-23T05:19:22+0000
Lisa Reed-Spencer
Lisa Reed-Spencer
2013-12-23T04:57:40+0000
Scott Davis
Scott Davis
2013-12-22T10:15:11+0000
Julie Adams Carpenter
Julie Adams Carpenter
2013-12-16T13:54:22+0000
Megan M Aycock
Megan M Aycock
2013-12-09T02:38:50+0000
Gina Shay
Gina Shay
2013-12-07T15:38:34+0000
Diane Bourque-Sirrs
Diane Bourque-Sirrs
2013-12-06T14:08:30+0000
Sheguey Menani
Sheguey Menani
2013-12-06T02:19:12+0000
Gwen Lane
Gwen Lane
2013-12-03T19:01:44+0000
Princ Blakaj
Princ Blakaj
2013-12-03T10:56:24+0000
Robert Douglas
Robert Douglas
2013-11-19T20:12:08+0000
Alexander Cruz
Alexander Cruz
2013-11-14T14:23:26+0000
Pınar Kaya
Pınar Kaya
2013-11-13T13:11:01+0000
Amir Ghorbanian
Amir Ghorbanian
2013-11-04T16:02:50+0000
J Michael Grissom
J Michael Grissom
2013-11-02T21:20:17+0000
Lindsay Pereira
Lindsay Pereira
2013-10-26T02:04:55+0000
Jeanine Matar
Jeanine Matar
2013-10-24T20:36:55+0000
Gloria Brace
Gloria Brace
2013-10-21T21:19:02+0000
great info here
JP Chablis
JP Chablis
2013-10-15T07:25:10+0000
Next Reviews