Albert Lea

Angela Nelson

507-377-2273

Certifications: UB

 

Aurora

Maria Hannuksela

218-780-3994

mhannuksela@mchsi.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Brimson

Michael Kapsos

218-390-1451

kapsos.kinnunen@gmail.com

Certifications: LB I UB

 

Carver

Michael Anderson

952-426-5383

sportsbodywork@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Dellwood

Jennifer Hengelfelt

612-723-6622

hengelfelt@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Duluth

Judith Wick

218-391-9958

Certifications: LB

 

Eagan

Linda Prestegord

651-276-2203

Certifications: UB

 

Eden Prairie

Cookie Kilian

612-805-9631

CookieKilian@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Jen Gackle

952-452-2846

jennifer.gackle@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Falcon Heights

Ferencz Vincze

651-644-3211

Certifications: LB

Keith Gosline

651-492-3477

keith@pfswellness.com

Certifications: LB

 

Golden Valley

Nick Bohrer

612-803-9060

Certifications: UB

 

Grand Rapids

Nicolette Roberts

218-326-9453

Certifications: UB

 

International Falls

Karla Bodnar

807-274-2481

Certifications: PP

 

Lakeville

Michael Bahr

612-718-1204

Certifications: PP

 

Lino Lakes

Stephanie Lasch

651-493-3955

Certifications: UB

 

Little Falls

Genevieve Hipsag

320-632-1528

gen56345@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Long Lake

Jessica Grams

952-473-7776

Certifications: UB

 

Mankato

Kay Miller

507-351-3016

Certifications: PP

 

Maple Grove

Mike Williams

mike@premiermusclecare.com

Certifications: TT

 

Minneapolis

Darcy Sudderth

612-280-7325

Certifications: LB

Jessica Post

612-202-5968

JPOSTMASSAGE@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | SH | TT

Tammy Shaw-Sykes

612-991-1401

tammy@shiftne.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | SH | TT | TN | MIL | AM

Paul Youngberg

952-380-6001

pwyoungberg@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Rose Mesec

612-276-9870

Certifications: UB

 

Mounds View

Alyson Henning

763-568-7260

bahenning@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Oak Grove

Leigh Welch

612-308-4491

swims89@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB | SH

 

Ostrander

Shannon Shatek

507-272-6558

shadfam2003@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Park Rapids

Susan Quiring

218-252-6861

susiequiring@live.com

Certifications: UB

 

Park Ridge

Susan Woodbridge

218-779-0601

BIOBALANCE@RRV.NET

Certifications: PP | UB

 

PEQUOT LAKES

CARMELLA FOSTER

218-831-1312

CARMELLAFOSTER@ROCKETMAIL.COM

Certifications: PP

 

Plymouth

Deborah Brevig

763-546-1511

sdeborahbrevig@mac.com

Certifications: LB

 

Rochester

Kirby Strissel

507-261-7403

kstrissel@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB | PP | LB

 

Roseville

Mary Wright

651-633-9106

Certifications: LB

 

Rushford

Melayna Benson

507-864-8082

Certifications: LB

 

St. Joseph

Rose Janssen

320-363-7460

Rose@angelstouchmassagemn.com

Certifications: UB

 

St. Michael

Kimberly Carlson

612-716-6199

kim@healthenhancementtherapies.com

Certifications: UB

 

St. Paul

Ron Plante

651-334-1058

RON.PLANTE@COMCAST.NET

Certifications: PP I UB

Robert Kerns

featherhands@comcast.net

Certifications: LB

Dian Girod

651-631-1751

dg@handcareclass.com

Certifications: UB

 

St. Paul Park

Roxane Buranen

651-455-0473

Certifications: UB

 

Two Harbors

Michael Kapsos

218-848-2696 218-390-1451

cloudhandsha@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Wabasha

Dennis Carr, PH.D

651-565-2150

Certifications: PP