Alexandria

Jim Nobbe

513-680-2268

Certifications:

Judy Pratt

859-380-4207

Certifications:

Lonnie Winters

606-694-1014

Lonniewinters@gmail.com

Certifications: TT | TN | PP | MIL

 

Augusta

Michael Abbott

606-402-1545

Certifications:

 

Berea

Steven Parsley

859-353-7180

Certifications:

 

Bodden Town

Phyllis Logue

345-928-7282

Certifications:

 

Bowling Green

Bob Somers

270-282-3006

somersbob@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Sharon Tabor-Cheek

270-783-1115

scheek13@earthlink.net

Certifications:

 

Cold Springs

Therese Ward

859-781-0637

Certifications:

 

Columbia

Jill England

502-649-8022

Certifications:

 

Corbin

Sheryl Lynn Root

606-862-4247

Certifications:

 

Covington

Jackie Adams

859-581-6226

Certifications:

Rebecca Mikola

513-284-6684

Certifications:

 

Crofton

Patricia Ferrell

270-424-5988

bfcgallery@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Danville

Timothy Hollon

859-936-2124

Certifications:

 

Edge Wood

Rachel Foltz

859-331-7507

Certifications:

 

Elizabethtown

Carrie-kay Twyman

270-723-5392

Certifications:

 

Erlanger

Luann Schulkers

859-360-2739

Certifications:

 

Franklin

Linda Lewis-Weissinger

270-776-1471

lewsinger@hotmail.com

Certifications:

Claude Ratliff

859-539-5558

healwmassage@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Shawn Galloway

854-576-0032

Certifications:

 

Georgetown

Marilyn Burke

859-797-4343

mburkeLMT@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Shawn Galloway

859-576-0032

Certifications:

 

Greenville

Carolyn Ratliff

214-289-5804

cjratliff@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Hardensburg

Michele Cesarz

270-756-1700

Certifications:

 

Hazard

Beverly Burns

BRH2@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN

 

Independence

Joyce Wicklund

859-356-2706

Certifications:

 

Kevil

Flo Schnuck

270-462-3202

flobil2@brtc.net

Certifications: UB

 

La Grange

C. Allen Whittenberg

502-222-7623

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Lexington

Mary Wheeler

270-399-0229

lex.19@icloud.com

Certifications: UB | LB

Brenda Travis

859-492-5936

btravis916@aol.com

Certifications: UB

Kelly Bunch

859-271-0285

ksbunch25@gmail.com

Certifications:

Kelly Chapman

859-753-5590

Certifications:

Karen Lodes

859-266-2940

Certifications:

Eric Stephenson

859-806-0644

Certifications:

Kristina Paine

859-361-9520

Certifications:

Maria Singh

859-684-6980

aesthetic.elements@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Lomdon

Mary Claridge

859-514-3688

Certifications:

 

Louisville

Cheryl Gentry

502-693-8471

cheryl.gentry@yahoo.com

Certifications: LB | CR

Kenny Lyons

502-523-2513

kenny@relaxrenewrevive.net

Certifications: UB | LB | PP

Donna Martin

502-895-1568

Certifications:

Lynette Roth

502-836-8371

roth1706@insightbb.com

Certifications:

Richard Forsting

502-641-1040

Louisvillechairmassage@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Roy Martin

502-895-1262

greenfin_demon@yahoo.com

Certifications: SH

Kathleen Miller

502-533-8855

Certifications:

Dixie Pifer

502-767-9529

Certifications:

Nataliya McAfee

502-356-0948

nataliya@nataliyamassage.com

Certifications:

 

Midway

Brian Van Steenbergh

859-846-4039

Certifications:

 

Murray

Patty Reyes

270-978-0494

Certifications:

 

Oak Grove

Fredericka McAndrew

270-985-5953

fmastites@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Owensboro

Ashlee Harris

270-302-5566

Certifications:

 

Paducah

Holly Williams

270-519-2094

Certifications:

Pamela Ward

270-210-3918

ward9997@bellsouth.net

Certifications:

 

Paintsville

Kelly Lawson

606-793-3135

Certifications:

Shane Lawson

606-886-7506

Certifications:

 

Paris

Holly Burden

859-234-2637

Certifications:

 

Park Hills

Jim Nobbe

513-680-2268

nobbsjim@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB

 

Raywick

Kathy Spalding

270-692-4629

Certifications:

 

Russell Springs

Coy Harris

270-585-3808

Certifications:

 

Salyerville

Stephen Arnett

606-349-4472

Certifications:

 

Utica

Casandra Slone

270-275-4229

Certifications:

 

West Paducah

Tina Trevathan

270-534-1000

Certifications:

 

Wichester

Desiree Broyles

859-749-1135

dezibroyles@yahoo.com

Certifications: