Bonner Springs

Chandra Bell

913-620-7863

Certifications:

 

Council Groove

Karla Grimmett

620-767-5846

Certifications:

 

Derby

Mary Jo James

316-250-3962

maryjojames9@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Emporia

Jason Konrade

620-340-8310

konradej@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Fowler

Jennifer White

620-635-6063

g1ranch@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Independence

Marilyn Stroud

620-577-5094

mamataz222@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Kansas City

Kevin Deal

816-699-5046

kevindeal1@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Jannelle Martinez

913-283-7403

jnell7711@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Stacey Arney

913-721-1408

Certifications:

 

KIOWA

CHRISTINA ROSE SIMPSON

620-213-0655

CROSESIMPSON@ICLOUD.COM

BASICS.MASSAGETHERAPY.COM

Certifications: PP | TT

 

Lawrence

Thomas Thatcher

thomas@thatcherstrainingcenter.com

Certifications:

Thomas Martin Thatcher

785-424-8936

tthatcher@crossfitlawrence.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM

Heather Johns

715-760-4187

Certifications:

 

Leavenworth

Ronald Boutian

913-210-4615

myoman66048@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Lenexa

Brittany Ellingson

913-787-6855

Certifications:

Michael Lathrop

913-495-9998

Certifications:

 

Mission

Chaz Armstrong

913-406-5463

kansasmassagetherapy@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

Joseph Mitchell

913-742-9079

Certifications:

 

Olathe

Vana Motley

913-390-8922

vana@comfortcovemassage.com

Certifications: PP I UB

Vana Motley

913-449-3844

Certifications:

 

Overland Park

Jamie Baker

913-940-0554

Certifications:

Krista Bosak

913-579-6055

Certifications:

Gerald Larson

913-981-8790

Certifications:

Gillian Hansen

GILLIAN.HANSEN@GMAIL.COM

Certifications:

Nicholas Boucher

8162255694

massage.nicholas@gmail.com

Certifications: TT | UB

Mario Torres

913-634-7857

mardepaz@swbell.net

Certifications:

 

Pawnee Rock

Sister Mary Dater

620-923-4585

Certifications:

 

Scott City

Hester Geurin

620-872-7100

Certifications:

 

Shawnee

Linda Mayer

913-962-2278

Certifications:

 

Topeka

Stephen Buckland

785-224-5415

Certifications:

 

Ulysses

Molly Burgan

620-424-4141

gotaline@pld.com

Certifications:

 

Valley Center

Michelle Coash

316-641-7935

michell@massagemc.com

Certifications: MIL

 

VALLEY CENTER

STEVE WILLMS

316-393-0652

SWILLMS@COX.NET

Certifications: AM

Michelle Coash

316-530-2999

michelle@massagemc.com

Certifications: PP | LB | TN

 

Wichita

Janet Inlow

316-682-6042

jcinlow@aol.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Yates Center

Monja Wood-Barney

620-203-1510

Monja@naturalpathways.net

Certifications: