fbpx

Oklahoma Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

Altus

Karrie Spillane

karrieann333@yahoo.com

Certifications: SH | AM

 

Ardmore

Uraiwan Muller

(580) 465-6465

Certifications: UB | LB

 

Blanchard

Sandra Kissane

(405) 397-6132

ksandi35@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Broken Arrow

Rebecca Smithey

rebeccasmithey@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB I PP

 

Canute

Marcie Gunter

(580) 821-2374

marciegunter@gmail.com

Certifications: MIL | AM

 

Chickasha

Clara Schoonover

+1 (405) 933-0962

tirtza66@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Coleman

Rachel Cranmore

(580) 775-7601

rachel.cranmore@thcs.org

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Devol

Maricela Dominguez

(580) 281-0320

diva38.md@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Durant

Deborah Cromer

(580) 775-6363

djcromer2011@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

Edmond

Judy Slater

(405) 808-8718

judy.slater405@yahoo.com

http://www.edmondmedicalmassage.com/

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Deana Rook

globaltouchmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Angela Byrd

(281) 468-4890

awbyrd@entouch.net

Certifications: PP | MIL | AM


Tammy Gray

tammygray1@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Guthrie

Nicole Piersol

(405) 973-8106

snspa@cox.net

Certifications:

 

Jenks

Mary Jo Gallo

(918) 810-5593

maryjogallocrna@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: TT | MIL

 

Lawton

Martina Chandler

(580) 583-2739

tdivine.mc@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Meeker

Tish Webb

(405) 664-1696

shwcmt1@aol.com

Certifications:

 

Midwest City

Jodi Fritts

(405) 826-5857

sttirf8882hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Jodie Brown

(512) 657-8463

jodiebrown72@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Moore

Victoria Kincheloe

(405) 790-1124

lebellasdayspa@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Norman

Nicole Zorba

(480) 794-0853

nikkizorba@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Oklahoma City

Carol Dye

(405) 882-8037

Certifications:

Christine Patton

(405) 208-2779

Certifications:

Olga Hill

(405) 728-5000

olga1961@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | TN | SH | MIL | AM | MMT


Chase Cecil

(213) 258-0758

ccecil1985@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Kim Miller

(405) 919-3685

kimlmiller@cox.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR l TT l SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Harley Hill

(405) 728-5000

harley1954@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT


Betty Kepler-mcdaniel

(405) 706-1186

bmcdaniel@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Paulette Ngu

(405) 737-9800

b4andaftermassage@gmail.com

Certifications: TN

 

Perry

Beth Bartholomew

(580) 336-2501

bethmassage78@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Skiatook

Laura Simpson

(918) 697-7332

simpson3laura@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TN

 

Stillwater

Amy Blalack

(405) 714-8336

Certifications:

Michelle Kleckner

(405) 533-1330

Certifications:

Matthew Clark

(918) 428-8406

maclark000@yahoo.com

Certifications:


Tracey Flemons

(918) 402-1000

Certifications:

Richard Hughes

(918) 519-5014

Certifications:

Zachary Madding

(214) 404-8511

Certifications:


 

Tulsa

Joseph Thibodeaux

(918) 856-7045

hiltonthibodeaux2010@gmail.com

Certifications: PP I UB I LB

Lisa Elrod

(918) 855-3066

ldelrod1@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Darren Aduddell

(918) 740-1003

dsaduddell@att.net

Certifications:


 

Tulsa

James Loerke

(918) 927-1923

jimlor582@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Watts

Candice Calvert

(479) 225-6077

candicecalvert@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | LB | TT | SH

 

Woodward

Shirley Bellows

(580) 216-1306

free-e-bird@live.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN

 

Yukon

Cheryl Mushaney

(405) 761-4148

nursecam@cox.net

Certifications: PP | UB

Darrel Mushaney

(405) 761-4144

dmcm321@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB