fbpx

Minnesota Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

Albert Lea

Angela Nelson

(507) 377-2273

Certifications: UB

 

Aurora

Maria Hannuksela

(218) 780-3994

mhannuksela@mchsi.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Brimson

Michael Kapsos

(218) 390-1451

kapsos.kinnunen@gmail.com

Certifications: LB I UB

Michael Kapsos

(218) 390-1451

cloudhandsha@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Dellwood

Jennifer Hengelfelt

(612) 723-6622

hengelfelt@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Duluth

Judith Wick

(218) 391-9958

Certifications: LB

 

Eagan

Linda Prestegord

(651) 276-2203

Certifications: UB

 

Eden Prairie

Michael Anderson

(952) 426-5383

catalystbodyworkllc@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | SH

Cookie Kilian

(612) 805-9631

cookiekilian@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Jen Gackle

(952) 452-2846

jennifer.gackle@gmail.com

Certifications: PP


 

Edina

Tony Schwartz

(612) 202-2531

tonyjschwartz.mn@gmail.com

WWW.TONYSCHWARTZBODYWORK.COM

Certifications: SH | TN | MIL | AM

 

Falcon Heights

Ferencz Vincze

(651) 644-3211

Certifications: LB

Keith Gosline

+1 (829) 424-8014

kpgosline@icloud.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Golden Valley

Nick Bohrer

(612) 803-9060

Certifications: UB

 

Grand Rapids

Nicolette Roberts

(218) 326-9453

Certifications: UB

 

International Falls

Karla Bodnar

(807) 274-2481

Certifications: PP

 

Lakeville

Michael Bahr

(612) 718-1204

Certifications: PP

 

Little Falls

Genevieve Hipsag

(320) 632-1528

gen56345@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Long Lake

Jessica Grams

(952) 473-7776

Certifications: UB

 

Mankato

Kay Miller

(507) 351-3016

Certifications: PP

 

Maple Grove

Mike Williams

mike@premiermusclecare.com

Certifications: TT

 

Minneapolis

Kris Nordstrom

krissyjf@hotmail.com

Certifications: TN

 

Minneapolis

Darcy Sudderth

(612) 280-7325

Certifications: LB

Jessica Post

(612) 202-5968

jpostmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | MIL

Tammy Shaw-sykes

(612) 991-1401

tammy@shiftne.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT


Paul Youngberg

(952) 380-6001

pwyoungberg@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Rose Mesec

(612) 276-9870

Certifications: UB

 

Moose Lake

Lois Hellerstedt

(218) 310-6431

lehmail@aol.com

Certifications: SH

 

Mounds View

Alyson Henning

(763) 568-7260

bahenning@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Oak Grove

Leigh Welch

(612) 308-4491

swims89@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB | SH

 

Ostrander

Shannon Shatek

(507) 272-6558

shadfam2003@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Park Rapids

Susan Quiring

(218) 252-6861

susiequiring@live.com

Certifications: UB

 

Park Ridge

Susan Woodbridge

(218) 779-0601

biobalance@rrv.net

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Pequot Lakes

Carmella Foster

(218) 831-1312

carmellafoster@rocketmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Plymouth

Deborah Brevig

(763) 546-1511

sdeborahbrevig@mac.com

Certifications: LB

 

Rochester

Kirby Strissel

(507) 261-7403

kstrissel@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT

 

Roseville

Mary Wright

(651) 633-9106

Certifications: LB

 

Rushford

Melayna Benson

(507) 864-8082

Certifications: LB

 

St. Joseph

Rose Janssen

(320) 363-7460

rose@angelstouchmassagemn.com

Certifications: UB

 

St. Louis Park

Adrienne Caldwell

adriennecc@massagetherapy.com

Certifications:

 

St. Michael

Kimberly Carlson

(612) 716-6199

kim@healthenhancementtherapies.com

Certifications: UB

 

St. Paul

Ron Plante

(651) 334-1058

ron.plante@comcast.net

Certifications: PP I UB

Robert Kerns

featherhands@comcast.net

Certifications: LB

Dian Girod

(651) 631-1751

dg@handcareclass.com

Certifications: UB


 

St. Paul Park

Roxane Buranen

(651) 455-0473

Certifications: UB

 

Two Harbors

Michael Kapsos

+2188482696 (218) 390-1451

cloudhandsha@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Wabasha

Dennis Carr, Ph.d

(651) 565-2150

Certifications: PP