fbpx

Kansas Certified Therapists

PP – Posture | Pain

UB – Upper Body

LB – Lower Body

TT – Technique Tour

SH – Shoulder | Arm | Hand

TN – Treating Trapped Nerves

CR – Costa Rica Certification

MIL – Motion Is Lotion

AM – Art of MAT

MMT – Master Myoskeletal Therapist

 

Bonner Springs

Chandra Bell

(913) 620-7863

Certifications:

 

Coffeyville

Milagros Jones

miladave@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Council Groove

Karla Grimmett

(620) 767-5846

Certifications:

 

Derby

Mary Jo James

(316) 250-3962

maryjojames9@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Emporia

Jason Konrade

(620) 340-8310

konradej@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Fowler

Jennifer White

(620) 635-6063

g1ranch@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Independence

Marilyn Stroud

(620) 577-5094

mamataz222@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Kansas City

Kevin Deal

(816) 699-5046

kevindeal1@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Jannelle Martinez

(913) 283-7403

jnell7711@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Stacey Arney

(913) 721-1408

Certifications:


 

Kiowa

Christina Rose Simpson

(620) 213-0655

crosesimpson@icloud.com

BASICS.MASSAGETHERAPY.COM

Certifications: PP | TT

Christina Rose Simpson

(620) 203-0655

crosesimpson@icloud.com

BASICS.MASSAGETHERAPY,COM

Certifications: UB

 

Lawrence

Thomas Martin Thatcher

(620) 875-8323

thomas@thatcherstrainingcenter.com

http://www.thatcherstrainingcenter.com/

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Heather Johns

(715) 760-4187

Certifications:

 

Leavenworth

Ronald Boutian

(913) 210-4615

myoman66048@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Lenexa

Brittany Ellingson

(913) 787-6855

Certifications:

Michael Lathrop

(913) 495-9998

Certifications:

 

Manhattan

Ariel Greeley

(785) 410-6315

angreeley@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Mission

Chaz Armstrong

(913) 406-5463

kansasmassagetherapy@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

Joseph Mitchell

(913) 742-9079

Certifications:

 

Olathe

Vana Motley

(913) 390-8922

vana@comfortcovemassage.com

Certifications: PP I UB

Vana Motley

(913) 449-3844

Certifications:

 

Overland Park

Jamie Baker

(913) 940-0554

Certifications:

Krista Bosak

(913) 579-6055

Certifications:

Gerald Larson

(913) 981-8790

Certifications:


Gillian Hansen

gillian.hansen@gmail.com

Certifications:

Nicholas Boucher

(816) 225-5694

massage.nicholas@gmail.com

Certifications: TT | UB

Mario Torres

(913) 634-7857

mardepaz@swbell.net

Certifications:


 

Pawnee Rock

Sister Mary Dater

(620) 923-4585

Certifications:

 

Scott City

Hester Geurin

(620) 872-7100

Certifications:

 

Shawnee

Linda Mayer

(913) 962-2278

Certifications:

 

Topeka

Stephen Buckland

(785) 224-5415

Certifications:

 

Ulysses

Molly Burgan

(620) 424-4141

gotaline@pld.com

Certifications:

 

Valley Center

Steve Willms

(316) 393-0652

swillms@cox.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | AM

 

Valley Center

Michelle Coash

(316) 530-2999

michelle@massagemc.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Wichita

Janet Inlow

(316) 682-6042

jcinlow@aol.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Yates Center

Monja Wood-barney

(620) 203-1510

monja@naturalpathways.net

Certifications: