Antigo

Hannah Krueger

715-350-1331

labellaspa.info@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Appleton

Michael Young

920-246-0300

mike@michaelyounglmt.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Baldwin

Wendy Campbell

715-688-4655

wcactheal@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Baraboo

Melissa Riem

608-393-2216

kriem@chorus.net

Certifications:

 

Black Earth

Koah Orth

(608) 575-2430

koahorth@koahstouch.com

Certifications:

 

Bristol

Cheryl Ketchum

262-914-0516

Certifications:

 

Brookfield

Katie Kegley

414-801-2929

Certifications:

 

Burlington

April McCoy

Certifications:

 

Colfax

Katherine Meyer

715-829-7796

Certifications:

 

Darien

Danielle Shinkus

262-903-7023

daniellenctmb@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Deerbrook

Evelyn Walrath

715-218-2223

EVELYNWALRATH@YAHOO.COM

Certifications: TN

 

DePere

Rachel Champion

920-713-4325

raevive@outlook.com

Certifications: UB

 

Egg Harbor

Victoria Progar

920-495-0218

FFT.MLLC@YAHOO.COM

Certifications:

 

Emerald

Linda Constance Wozniak

715-265-7243

lindawozniak1960@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Fond Du Lac

Amy Tripke

920-740-4218

amytripke@hotmail.com

Certifications:

Jennifer Braun

920-238-7863

airbournejen27@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Sara Schnieder

920-913-8274

Certifications:

 

German Town

Rachel Ball-Tobin

262-623-0408

zonialdevil@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Green Bay

Mary Delvaux

920-468-0157

Certifications:

Diane Hoffman

920-217-2378

Certifications:

 

Greenville

Amy Joneson

920-475-9525

Elamassage@gmail.com

Certifications:

Kristen Nickel

920-858-3341

mnkrickel@charter.net

Certifications:

 

Hartford

Vicki Walther

262-224-5679

vicki.walther@massagetherapy.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT

 

Holcombe

Ruth Teele

715-239-5329

breakawaytm@gmail.com

Certifications: PP I CR

 

Holmen

Sherry Mehlhoff

608-386-9035

Certifications:

 

Hurley

Nancy Felker

906-285-4414

Certifications:

 

Kenosha

Nicole Farner

2244062184

Healthytouch@live.com

Certifications: TT

 

Luxemburg

Tonya Christoph

920-609-4551

Certifications:

 

Madison

Carole Miller

715-965-6981

Certifications:

 

Manitowoc

Jessica Johnson

920-242-3700

jescathrine@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Mequon

Pati Pillen

262-241-7822

themassagecenter1@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Merrill

Jane Detert

715-536-5401

jane.detert@aspirus.org

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Michelle Machtel

Rhoda Larson

414-940-6820

rhoda.massage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | TT

 

Milwaukee

Jody Janus

414-732-1612

Certifications:

Kyrie Lizik

414-241-6415

Certifications:

Michael Vlahoulis

(414) 708-9896

Certifications: UB

 

Monona

Jane Roach

608-223-0755

Certifications:

Vicki Gutierrez

608-772-0121

irongirl1444@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Mosinee

Melanie Damask

715-573-6706

meldamask@mtc.net

Certifications:

 

Mukwonago

Melissa Salentine

262-227-5586

usinwisconsin@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Susan Wise

414-313-9016

Certifications:

 

Neenah

Sherry Wismans

920-725-4530

Certifications:

 

New Glarus

Alisha Vogel

608-225-4516

Certifications:

 

New Richmond

Kathy Duval

715-246-9607

Certifications:

 

Pewaukee

Maribeth LaMarca

414-852-7088

Certifications:

 

Port Washington

Donna Grady

262-689-8325

grady247@att.net

Certifications:

Margie Jankowski

414-881-7234

mimjayj@aol.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Paula Slamann

262-268-7792

Certifications:

 

Racine

Judith Gage

262-456-7932

jdgage@att.net

Certifications:

 

Saukville

Tami Wade

262-284-0022

saukchirohome@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Shawano

Audra Buettner

715-524-3692

audra.buettner@thedacare.org

Certifications: UB | TN

 

SHEBOYGAN

JANE BERSCH

920-254-7173

JANE.BERSCH@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: UB

 

Slinger

Nicole Sadowski

262-255-7719

Certifications:

 

Stoughton

Ted Izydor

608-345-8262

tedizydor@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Suamico

Paul Peot

920-619-6892

Certifications:

 

Theresa

Kathleen Giese

920-488-4569

Certifications:

 

Tigerton

Tracee Holub

715-881-0674

trholub80@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Two Rivers

Cindy Vandenhouton

920-860-0482

Certifications:

Gina VanLanen

920-242-3346

Certifications:

Sara Schnell

920-629-4662

schnelly36@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Union Grove

Tara Umble-Book

224-280-6940

Certifications:

 

Waunakee

Stephanie Manley

608-220-2433

Certifications:

Susan Ziegler

608-445-8394

Certifications:

 

Waupaca

Lisa Funk

715-281-7017

Certifications:

 

Wausau

Tracy Klemm

715-845-8926

Certifications:

 

Wauwatosa

Erica Vinson

414-446-2616

erica@anointedformassage.com

Certifications: PP | TT | UB | LB | SH | TN

Jody Hulse

262-930-0604

jhulse@wi.rr.com

Certifications:

Sarah Speder

414-699-6377

sarah@truemassage.net

Certifications:

 

West Bend

Donna Norgel

262-675-0347

dnorgel@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Windsor

Michelle Kuska

608-846-7624

Certifications:

 

Wisconsin Dells

Tracey Baggot

608-254-2252

Certifications: