Abilene

Jessica Walke

325-864-4249

jessicawalke_rmt@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | CR

Teri Burton

325-665-8730

TBurtonPT@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Stacey French

817-564-6099

stacey.french@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: LB

 

Alpine

Elizabeth Pimm

432-386-2284

escapemassage@rocketmail.com

Certifications: CR

Marlys Hersey

432-386-0479

marlysherseylmt@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Amarillo

Charles Houston

806-236-3185

Certifications:

Gabrielle Stanhope

806-371-0836

Certifications:

Suzanne Weathersbee

806-336-2206

Certifications:

 

Arlington

Barbara Fleming

817-455-8407

Certifications:

Deniece Turner

817-980-1411

dturner@bodywerksmtc.com

Certifications: MIL

 

Austin

Amber Bullis

701-240-2987

amber.bullis@gmail.com

Certifications:

Danny Crowell

512-329-6437

Certifications: PP

Darrell Carr

574-551-3833

Certifications: LB | SH

Elizabeth Scott

954-864-6147

elizabethanne077@aol.com

Certifications: TT | PP | LB | UB | CR | SH | TN | MIL | AM

Janie Smith

512 917-3801

Janieagape@earthlink.net

Certifications: TT

Richard Marshall

832-425-2657

cprsolutions64@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB | TT

Stacy Marshall

512-803-2985

stacymarshall713@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Joshua Berry

(203) 606 1954

info@joshuajberryhealingarts.com

Certifications: TT | PP | LB | UB

Julia Traylor

850-346-2246

julia@risingspiralmassage.com

Certifications: UB | LB | PP

Natasha Benton

850-496-9299

natasha@risingspiralmassage.com

Certifications: UB

April Ritzenthaler

(512) 913-2985

APRILRITZ@ME.COM

Certifications: PP

Brent Holloway

254-640-3994

brentylmt@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB

Joseph Egnot

512-789-0961

jegnot@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Katrina Augostini

512-505-8811

kataugostini@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

Michael Benavidez

817-602-7922

alwaystaymotivated@yahoo.com

Certifications:

M. Hunt Self

512-416-0735

Certifications:

Sharon Boyd

830-456-7917

sharonboyd4@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Catherine Collett

512-458-4696

catherine@myoaustin.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Larisa West

512-287-9659

larisarw@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Michelle Tullous

512-733-7241

michelle@wholebodyofwellness.com

Certifications: PP

Sarah Irwin

512-301-7130

physicaltheatre@mac.com

Certifications: LB

 

Balch Springs

Dagmar Zapletal

214-357-9119

Certifications:

 

Bastrop

Eric Patterson

512-988-0617

Certifications:

 

Baytown

Wendy Sebastian

2814219099

wendylee324@msn.com

Certifications: TT

 

Bedford

Cynthia Kersh

817-456-4356

Certifications:

Fe’Laun Sneed

312-494-3931

felaun@aol.com

Certifications:

Rachelle Martinez

817-300-1474

breathenyoga@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Bellville

Jennifer Lopez

832-452-6054

only1mejenny68@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

 

Belton

Susanne Luckey-Rimberg

919-922-9783

4rimbergs@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Brookshire

Trina Harmeson

713-855-9910

Certifications:

 

Bryan

Kelli Mize

9798203654

Kmizelmt@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Buda

Jeanne Evans

572-295-9471

Jeanne@mfrwithjeanne.com

Certifications: LB

 

Burleson

Rebecca Gregory

817-403-7621

rebeccag3135@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Canton

Vickie Perry

903-848-0618

vp0802@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Carrollton

Jane Sward

214-316-9661

Certifications:

Michael Garcia

469-279-1112

mike.garcia3870@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Sarah Hellebrand

mike.holistichaven@massagetherapy.com

Certifications: TN

 

Cedar Creek

Dennis March

Certifications:

 

Centerville

Randy Collins

903-536-2067

Certifications:

 

Clarksville

Deborah Osbourn

903-674-2064

Certifications:

 

Cleveland

Charles Webster

281-775-5054

Certifications:

 

Conroe

Amalia Montgomery

936-525-9587

serendipityam@yahoo.com

Certifications: LB

Tanya Kuny

936-828-9996

tanyakuny@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Converse

Ken Teninty

2107449337

msgken@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Copperas Cove

Breanna Foster

7202722218

bre_jf4@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Corpus Christi

Barbara Berger

361-442-7951

Certifications:

Kelley Zumwalt

361-232-0116

Certifications:

Max Lampson

361-994-1817

melampson@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Cypress

Timothy Janak

8327678549

timjr@pathsinhealing.com

Certifications: TT

 

Dalhart

Cora Stewart

806-333-3100

Certifications:

 

Dallas

Amy Marshall-Holt

502-750-3232

amy@amysmassage.com

Certifications: UB

Thania McElroy

214-784-5349

Thania@myoskeletalhealing.com

Certifications: PP

Sheri Wells

972-934-0909

sheriwells@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Kathleen Benanti

214-766-6876

KB@integrated-therapies.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | SH | TT | TN I MIL I AM I MMT

Johnny Black

469-628-4029

Certifications:

Tricia Buchanan

806-687-2361

Certifications:

Sunnie Davis

469-268-3220

Certifications:

Bette Flores

214-801-3321

Certifications:

Dagmar Zapletal

214-354-5145

dagmarzapletal@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Leslie Hinton

214-691-1225

Certifications:

Roger Randall

972-814-2884

Certifications:

Katherine Shreve

972-722-9595

Certifications:

Mark Wickert

214-485-3340

Certifications:

Steve Eaker

214-637-3891

Certifications:

 

Dayton

Robert Garrett

713-823-1986

Certifications:

 

Denton

Marlena McKnight

940-300-4974

Certifications:

Sean Sparks

214-597-1631

sean@floatawayspa.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | MIL

 

East Bernard

Dawn Jalowy

979-257-9091

Certifications:

 

Edinburg

Elisa Hernandez

956-451-9109

elisab_31@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Israel Espiricueta

956-215-0745

israele97@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

El Campo

Andrea McCann

979-543-1553

Certifications:

 

El Paso

Cindy Diehm

915-799-9423

Certifications:

Midian DiNardo

915-587-7249

Certifications:

Danielle Wright

915-845-6518

Certifications:

Ray Arroyos

9158459396

ray6120@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

Robert Wilson

915-328-2225

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB

Ernestina Torres

915-867-4547

etorresmassage@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Frisco

Jose Luis Heras

408-705-0339

joselvielmah@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Simin Shelton

432-638-6362

Javaher@hotmail.com

Certifications:

Aqua Webb

254-247-8524

info@massagereflection.com

Certifications: CR

Lek Tonarttanavin

972-658-6084

Certifications:

 

Ft. Worth

David Secrest

843-345-3271

elitebodywork@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB | TT | TN

Sergio Amaya

817-475-8080

salserolmt@gmail.com

Certifications: PP| LB | UB

Linda Cure

817-229-9822

Certifications:

Michael Johnson

817-353-4961

gdfoo@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

William Davis

817-878-4016

Certifications:

 

Gainesville

Charlotte Morris

512-914-6802

c_morris40@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB | TN

 

Galveston

Rebecca Viska

409-621-6447

Certifications:

 

Garland

Katherine Shreve

972-722-9595

Certifications:

 

Gerogetown

Jerry Stauber

979-240-0469

Certifications:

 

Granbury

Aaron Jensen

817-948-6992

Certifications:

Beverly Hodge

817-579-7722

granburymassagewellness@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Grand Prairie

Dawn Sheppard

214-556-3711

dawn@dallasofficemassage.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | MIL I AM

Jessica Roachford

469-371-7232

Certifications:

Regina Westmoreland

214-864-0765

Certifications:

 

Greenville

Dwight Tinney

903-456-5712

dwighttinney@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Gun Barrel City

Beverly Damuth

214-546-7540

Certifications:

 

Harker Heights

Beth Vanderpool

719-688-9342

theblessedone69@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB | MIL

Robbin Seal

254-462-4375

rseal@hot.rr.com

Certifications: UB | LB | TN

 

Harlingen

Mike Brunson

956-357-4631

mbathleticdoc@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Houston

Euler Cardoso

eulercardoso77@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Jeffrey Roberts

832-890-0594

robertsjeffreyd@gmail.com

Certifications: AM

Olga Contreras

713-231-0250

OlgaCont1@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Albino Buscemi

713-252-7989

Certifications:

Limiao Wang

832-472-7373

massagebyjw@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

Brenda Tuntland

281-770-6312

therapyinthecity4u@gmail.com

Certifications:

David Shankle

832-443-0237

shankledav@aol.com

Certifications:

Donna Freeman

713-269-8671

dmfree@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: | PP | CR

Georette Butler

713-974-1114

Certifications:

Kasem Suttajit

832-231-6918

kctxnews@gmail.com

Certifications:

Rosa Perez

832-310-5354

ros.ape@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Terri Click

713-464-0205

Certifications:

Deborah Cimo

281-702-9408

orthomassofhouston@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP

Elizabeth Miles

832-541-2096

Certifications:

Michael Myers

832-419-7956

Certifications:

Hector Santos

713-478-1310

Certifications:

Michael Shields

281-804-6307

Certifications:

Linda Spreen-Getschmann

281-773-8346

Certifications:

Magdalena Martinez

281-216-1498

maggie631999@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

Sonya Mlodzek

713-269-3794

smlodzek@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

Tam Nguyen

281-333-3783

TAMANH1945@HOTMAIL.COM

Certifications:

Rene Olivarez

713-449-5493

rene@massageinnovation.com

Certifications: UB | LB

Danny Ruiz

713-580-6082

druiz@houstonchristian.org

Certifications: PP

Patricia Kavanagh

832-781-7229

marilupkm@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Irving

Lily Louviere

214-930-2228

lily22652366@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | TT | TN | SH

Rosalba Renderos

rosalba.renderos@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

Diana Bramblett

214-557-6463

Certifications:

 

Justin

David Elder

260-602-6708

dkelder66@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Stefania Lee-Molinari

940-393-9231

stefanialeemolinari@yahoo.com

Certifications: LB

 

Kaufman

Regina Kiser

214-202-1541

reginakiser@embarqmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Kendalia

Karen Walton

210-363-6194

Certifications:

 

Kerrville

Angela Peterson

830-895-0835

veggiegirl22@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Kingsville

Vernon Smith

361-219-4886

vernon@performance-factor-fitness.com

Certifications:

 

Kingwood

Behnam Beniamin

713-560-5380

nirvanamanualtherapy@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Lago Vista

David McFarlin

512-267-3371

Certifications:

 

Lake Jackson

Raymond Geronimo

757-748-8667

Rgeronimo85@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Laredo

Michael Cantu

956-337-7399

Certifications:

Mike Herbert

214-764-1734

Certifications:

 

Little Elm

Julie Whitfield-Moses

214-724-6902

Certifications:

 

Lubbock

Jeffery Goley

806-928-0839

jeff@massagelubbocktx.com

Certifications: PP | UB | TN | LB

Drew Wilson

432-631-7900

dwilson8888@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Paige Buchanan

806-543-0718

Certifications:

Tamara Maddox

806-792-2962

Certifications:

 

Magnolia

Edna Griswold

281-259-9874

Certifications:

Janie Tillson

281-962-0203

Certifications:

 

Mansfield

Patricia Smith

817-437-2642

Certifications:

 

Marfa

Sandra Flippen

sandyflippen@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

McAllen

Linda Arredondo

956-393-8224

Certifications:

Silvia Renteria-Shing

956-358-7113

sren06@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

McKinney

Aeron Grice

214-632-9322

Certifications:

 

Meadow Place

Leigh Sun

281-846-5213

Certifications:

 

Mercedes

Daniel Peralez

956-463-7617

Certifications:

Aaron Barboza

972-781-1289

Certifications:

Ute Beard

972-222-2140

lutziu@sbcglobal.net

Certifications:

 

Mesquite

Aaron Barboza

972-978-9134

aarondbarboza@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Midland

Kevin Evans

432-553-5145

kevinde@att.net

Certifications: TT

 

Midlothian

John Sanderford

214-301-2586

timexmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | TT | UB | LB | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Missouri City

Brian Davis

281-467-1547

bdavis0911@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB | LB | SH | TN | MIL | AM | PP | TT

 

Nacogdoches

Nancy Lemberger

Certifications:

 

North Richard Hills

Mason Beall

817-480-0528

Certifications:

 

Odessa

Bryan Elfert

4323499598

Bryane.lmt@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Christopher Godwin

432-413-8549

christophergodwin@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | TN

Joshua Reyes

432-202-0956

joshualreyes.lmt@gmail.com

Certifications: | TT

Donald Jacobs

972-468-9156

Certifications:

Kimberlee White

214-334-0687

Certifications:

 

Pearland

Albino Buscemi

713-252-7989

abuscemi2@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Plano

Malea Anderson

214-801-8862

lcls10@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT | PP

 

Port Arthur

Lucy Peacock

409-724-7882

Certifications: | PP | UB

 

Port Neche

Barbara White

409-727-4305

Certifications:

 

Pottsville

Barbara Klubnik

254-372-3002

Certifications:

 

Prosper

Halli Medrano

806-535-8237

halli.medrano@gmail.com

Certifications: MIL

 

Richmond

Jason Roy

832-646-1466

jasonroy07@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Roanoke

Justin Kurtz

217-653-5021

justinkurtz78@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

San Antonio

Alton Nail

210-240-2089

rustynail13222@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | SH |TN | TT | MIL | AM | MMT

Migdalia Alvarez

alvarez_migdalia@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Clinton Merrifield

210-901-0497

massagedynamicsllc@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

Catharina Kiaha

210-232-1152

Certifications:

Cathleen Holub

210-216-7584

cathleen.holub@yahoo.com

Certifications: TT

Dianne Rockefeller

210-771-7650

drock@dtasm.com

Certifications: | PP | UB l LB | TT

Joy Bernstein

210-316-3735

Certifications:

Debbie Cooper

210-680-5524

Certifications:

Ben Crabtree

210-269-3314

Certifications:

Julie Kroninger

210-733-9931

Certifications:

Heather-Angel Massey

210-710-9168

Certifications:

Leonard Truitt

210-602-4533

absolutekneads@aol.com

Certifications:

Linda Montgomery

210-239-6446

LLMontgomeryRN@yahoo.com

Certifications: | PP | LB

Lisa Rabedeau

210-606-7006

vitality@lisarabedeau.com

Certifications:

Marilu Moreno-Smith

210-736-9566

Certifications:

Angie Scheirman

210-300-6376

Certifications:

 

San Benito

Jesse James Pequeno

956-456-8277

Mjesse_2000@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | TT

 

Schertz

Janice Hovik

210-409-7731

goddesslover69.jz@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Seguin

Bonnie Hammock

830-372-9473

Certifications:

 

Spring

Nicolle Perotto-Zultowski

832-419-8286

spirit-lifewalk@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Jonah Brooks

713-885-2627

jonah@musclereleasebyjd.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT

 

Temple

Ronnie Adlao

808-398-1355

ronadlao1492@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | TT

 

Terrell

Jackie Johnson

972-563-4670

Certifications:

 

The Colony

Mariana Wilson

469-867-4549

wilsonm4520@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

The Woodlands

Jennifer Lorine

Jlorine1@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Maria Birrueta

2814335562

mbirrueta@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

John Griffin

281-455-6602

Jgriffin@corefitUSA.com

Certifications: | LB

 

Tomball

Kimberly Ridgeway

832-257-2253

Certifications:

 

Tyler

Debra Williams

903-571-1223

terdeb86@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL

Suzanna Moody

903-520-8611

suzanna@tylermassage.com

Certifications: TN

 

Waco

Charles Pace

254-716-7636

Certifications:

Christina Ricketts

254-652-1172

mightywarriorSMPW@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Weatherford

Peggy Gesinger

940-452-0155

peggy_gesinger@hotmail.com

Certifications: | TT | UB | MIL

 

Wichita Falls

Elias Aguirre

940-237-0441

Certifications:

Michelle Allen

940-237-7888

allencrew07mom@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP