Certifications


Myoskeletal Teaching Assistant in Oklahoma City:

Kim Miller LMT

405-919-3685

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | CR l TT l SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT



 

Ardmore

Uraiwan Muller

580-465-6465

Certifications: UB | LB

 

Blanchard

Sandra Kissane

405-397-6132

ksandi35@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Broken Arrow

Rebecca Smithey

rebeccasmithey@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB I PP

 

Coleman

Rachel Cranmore

580-775-7601

Rachel.Cranmore@THCS.org

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Devol

Maricela Dominguez

580-281-0320

diva38.md@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Durant

Deborah Cromer

580-775-6363

djcromer2011@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

Edmond

Marcus Bell

405-123-1234

mbell@gmail.com

Certifications: TT,SH

Peter Thompson

405-123-1234

peter@front2backstudio.net

Certifications:

Judy Hooten

405-808-8718

judyhooten@yahoo.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | TN | SH | MIL | LB | TT | AM | MMT

Deana Rook

globaltouchmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Angela Byrd

281-468-4890

awbyrd@entouch.net

Certifications: PP | MIL

 

Jenks

Mary Gallo

918-810-5593

maryjogallocrna@sbcglobl.net

Certifications: MIL

 

Lawton

Martina Chandler

580-583-2739

tdivine.mc@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | PP

 

Meeker

Tish Webb

405-664-1696

shwcmt1@aol.com

Certifications:

 

Midwest City

Jodi Fritts

405-826-5857

sttirf8882hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Norman

Nicole Zorba

480-794-0853

nikkizorba@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Oklahoma City

Betty McDaniel

405-706-1186

BMcDaniel@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | LB

Carol Dye

405-882-8037

Certifications:

Christine Patton

405-208-2779

Certifications:

Olga Hill

405-728-5000

olga1961@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | TN | SH | MIL | AM | MMT

Chase Cecil

213-258-0758

CCECIL1985@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Kim Miller

405-919-3685

kimlmiller@cox.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR l TT l SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

 

Perry

Beth Bartholomew

580-336-2501

bethmassage78@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Skiatook

Laura Simpson

918-697-7332

simpson3laura@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TN

 

Stillwater

Amy Blalack

405-714-8336

Certifications:

Michelle Kleckner

405-533-1330

Certifications:

Lisa Elrod

918-855-3066

ldelrod1@gmail.com

Certifications:

Matthew Clark

918-428-8406

maclark000@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Tracey Flemons

918-402-1000

Certifications:

Richard Hughes

918-519-5014

Certifications:

Zachary Madding

214-404-8511

Certifications:

 

Tulsa

Joseph Thibodeaux

918-856-7045

hiltonthibodeaux2010@gmail.com

Certifications: PP I UB I LB

 

Watts

Candice Calvert

479-225-6077

candicecalvert@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Woodward

Shirley Bellows

580-216-1306

free-e-bird@live.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN

 

Yukon

Cheryl Mushaney

405-761-4148

nursecam@cox.net

Certifications: PP | UB

Darrel Mushaney

405-761-4144

DMCM321@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB