50105

Allison Anderson

5157085295

allison@dynamicmobility.net

Certifications:

 

Ankeny

Mario Mora

515-205-4595

mariomora@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Boone

Leah Castle

515-230-4892

Certifications: UB

 

Burlington

Emily Oleson

319-850-0306

emibuc2002@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Cascade

Julianne Avenarius

563-852-7467

julianne@netins.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Cedar Falls

Amy Arkel

319-277-3166

avanarkel@agapetherapy.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT

Catherine Christy

319-415-7484

cvmassagetherapyspecialists@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Cedar Rapids

Luann Mausser

563-506-3553

lumausser@aol.com

Certifications: TN

 

Clear Lake

Shea Coleman

sheacc87@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Davenport

Timothy Bostwick

319-415-9863

TBostwick@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Des Moines

Matt Vola

515-222-1577

matthewvola@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Mason City

Jeffrey Edwards

614-421-8468

JeffEdwards71@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

New Sharon

Elizabeth Wehrle

641-670-0967

elizabethwehrle@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Perry

Kenyon Pommer

515-554-0834

k_pommer@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Sergeant Bluff

Danielle Polumbus

712-389-6556

dpdaniellep@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Storm Lake

Angelica Grieme

712-299-1281

aboutkneads486@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB | PP

 

Urbandale

Jon Harkin

5154411804

jpharkin@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Waterloo

Shawn Moses

319-415-1868

smo3192@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | MIL | TT | SH | TN | AM

 

Waverly

Joseph Beenken

319-352-5790

touchngomassage@peoplepc.com

Certifications: PP | UB