#2 Ligonier

Ruby Cadena

260-402-7105

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Avon

Karen Mullins

317-750-8317

karensmp86@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Bloomington

Jeremy Weaver

812-272-8343

returnoftheweav@gmail.com

Certifications:

John Preston

812 340 0830

johnvitalmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Brookston

Jim Starkweather

765-563-3524

starkweatherj@comcast.net

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Carmel

Ruthanne Mills

317-674-5301

ruthanne-mills@att.net

Certifications: LB

Barbra Goggins

317-581-9598

bdmgoggins@gmail.com

Certifications: UP | LB

 

Columbia

Annette Bear

260-248-2707

annettebear140@yahoo.com

Certifications: TT

 

Crown Point

Ann Fouts

219- 308-3759

a-fouts@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Fishers

James Howle

317-753-5877

lbhowle@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB

Kathy Burgoa

317372-1988

Certifications: UB

 

Fort Wayne

Charles Chapman

260-497-0629

professorcec@frontier.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Highland

Bonnie Tuck

219-712-4970

Certifications: UB

 

Indianapolis

James Floyd

317-281-7591

Certifications: UB

Ashley Parsons

773-580-2629

Certifications: UB

Keith Caskey

keith@indymuscletherapy.com

Certifications: TT

Dustin Casey

317-619-8331

mt.olympusmassage@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Kate Bilyj

317-525-9627

katebilyj@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Lawrence Woods

317-570-0080

neuraltherapy@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Kokomo

Dr. Renee Hartman

765-860-2144

Certifications: PP | UB

Anna Hoppe

765-442-1633

amlbr69@yahoo.com

Certifications: TT |

 

LaFayette

Anna Jasek

765-414-2746

annajpmt@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Marion

Leah Yoder

765-661-0238

ljyoder.massagetherapist@gmail.com

Certifications: TN

 

Maritinsville

Mary Rynard

765-342-7796

Certifications: PP

 

Mooresville

Deborah Hayes

317-996-4625

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Newburgh

Sharon Hataway

812-431-5633

sharonhataway@me.com

Certifications: PP

 

Shelbyville

Maria Phillips

317-640-6085

mphillipscmt@outlook.com.com

Certifications: UB

 

South Bend

Chris Tetirick

574-514-5098

chrisl777@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

St. Anthony

Michelle Verkamp

812-639-0316

mverkamp@outlook.com

Certifications: PP

 

Terre Haute

Charlie Peebles

812-298-2340

Charlie.peebles@indstate.edu

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | MIL | TN | SH | AM | MMT

 

Warsaw

Darrell Carr

574-551-3833

Certifications: LB | SH