American Canyon

Mary Ann Martinez

707-386-6442

mryanot1@msn.com

Certifications: TT

 

Anaheim

Marlo Lawrence

562-253-5491

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Aptos

Trevor Caruso

831-325-3587

glopule@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Avila Beach

Christina Zantman

805-441-5603

Certifications: UB

 

Bakersfield

Cathy Burk

661-304-5566

yragkrub@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Belmont

Bryan McCoy

650-740-6000

peninsulafitness@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT

Joel Klein

650-483-9947

joel@massagebyjoel.com

Certifications: TT

 

Berkley

Reginald Jones

510-689-4578

reg.e.jones@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Corinne Marquez

661-330-1083 or 661-322-3048

corinnemarquez@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Randy Classen

661-333-9262

Certifications: CR

Jessica Horg

661-496-4606

Certifications: PP

 

Beverly Hills

Jennifer Schneiderman

310-270-6593

yknotsmassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Boulder Creek

Linda Parks-Gobets

831-338-3652

Certifications: PP

 

Brea

Jaclyn Cohen

714-606-3544

Certifications: LB

Alba Tucker

714-319-3098

Certifications: PP

 

Burney

Karin Magnuson

530-945-6354

kammagnuson@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Calimesa

Melanie Vasquez

909-827-9556

Melrose1923@hotmail.com

Certifications: CR

 

Camarillo

Beau Thiesen

805-586-4694

fhwteam@fhwellness-ca.com

Certifications: PP

 

Cameron Park

Charlotte Ruud

530-676-1655

Certifications: UB

 

Carlsbad

Chen Huang

760-877-6360

Certifications: LB

 

Chico

Kayla Cox

916-508-9949

kcox22@mail.csuchico.edu

Certifications: PP | CR

 

Chino Hills

Cyndi Boyd

909-393-0100

manifestplay@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

Chula Vista

Chikako Sawyer

619-721-9434

chikako.sawyer@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB

Noako Buckhannan

619-395-4307

Certifications: PP

Allyn Palmer

619-941-1815

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Citrus Heights

Phantip Boucher

760-590-7401

panmanachons@hotmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Compton

Mia Davis

310-625-3729

miaacts238trygod@aol.com

Certifications: LB

 

Corona

Patricia Dixon

951-735-6552

reiki333@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | CR

Mohammed Amer

951-956-5101

mohammed.amer80@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Costa Mesa

Michael Cook

949-294-5253

Certifications: PP

 

Cutten

Jessica Hawkins

707-407-7355

mamajhawk@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Discovery Bay

Arnulfo Aguirre

925-580-6452

arnulfoaguirre9@hotmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

El Cajon

Anthony Lang

619-820-9924

alanglmt@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Janet Lawlor

619-818-5397

janet@sdbodytherapies.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Lindsey Culpeper

619-715-0299

lrculpeper@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Susan Wittkop

619-456-1682

swittkop@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT | SH

 

El Cerrito

M. Angelika Ramirez

510-680-9800

angelikaram@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

 

Folsom

Lisa Slininger

916-817-2424

lisa@intensetherapy.com

Certifications: PP

 

Garden Grove

Alex Do

714-398-3845

kalimando9usa@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Gardena

Tetsuro Takumi

805-636-1669

eclipse.n.h.a@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | | SH | MIL | AM

 

Grass Valley

Pamela Bryars

530-477-8725

pamelabryars@massagetherapy.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM

 

Hollister

Mary Margaret Lanning

831-637-8054

marymargaret@mmpersonaltraining.com

Certifications: PP | CR

 

Homeland

Jackie Hale

661-428-6389

editorjackie@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Huntington Beach

Sakura Shibata-Pickford

719-222-9275

healingenergy1@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Indio

Jacqueline Poulin

831-345-7847

jacquelinepoulin@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

La Quinta

ALP Sala

760-289-8368

ALPSala@aol.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR

Christopher Montgomery

760-702-7094

lqwrestler05@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

LaHabra

Johnny Martinez

714-595-2953

J_Martinez0326@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Lake Elsinore

Robert Yung

916-807-4260

Certifications: UB | LB | CR

 

Lake Forest

John Claridge

714-287-9332

jclaridge714@yahoo.com

Certifications: LB

 

Lakeport

Deborah Bielenberg

707-263-1251

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Livingstone

Lonell Baltz

209-988-2736

lonnyr@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Lompoc

Jerry Norris

805-736-3253

jerrygnorris@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Long Beach

Brian Parness

562-343-6551

BrianParnessMassage@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Keegan Knoll

630-881-5283

keegan.knoll@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Deborah Blades

562-290-2006

Certifications: PP

 

Los Angeles

Jon Arend

310-727-2757

jonarend@mac.com

Certifications: LB

Rouel Cazanjian

310-226-6196

Therabody@aol.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Jesse Joven

8087838260

Jessejoven@gmail.com

Certifications:

Danielle Katz

213-220-3686

daniellekatzis@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

Doris Martel

310-384-1519

dorismartel@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

Elizabeth Rhee

323-717-5842

eli_rhee@hotmail.com

Certifications: CR

James Platts

310-869-1915

jamesplatts1@mac.com

Certifications: PP

 

Mi Muk Village

Amberly Hall

209-586-5819

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Mission Hills

Gravette Evans

818-257-0953

Certifications: UB

 

Modesto

Sandra Lea Worthington

209-523-2125

william.worthingo@att.net

Certifications: TT

 

Monterey Park

Luis Gutierrez

323-729-6070

Certifications: UB

Louise Valentine

216-470-7814

fitchgrl1579@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

Murietta

Tracy Frazier

951-290-9953

tracy-frazier34@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

 

Newport Beach

Cathy Shochat

949-721-1483

Certifications: CR

 

Northridge

Darrell Walker

818-424-9052

taszdvl@aol.com

Certifications: PP

 

Novato

Cynthia Craig

415-935-5568

cec0@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: TT

 

Oakland

Christine Fazio

510-333-7414

cfazio28@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR

Samantha Florio

510-910-6733

sammywest.sf@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Orange County

Natividad Ponce

nate.ponce@live.com

Certifications: LB

 

Pacifica

Amy Quartermaine

650-728-9286

aqmaine@gmail.com

Certifications: TT | PP | UB | LB | SH | TN | AM

 

Palm Desert

Gerardo Martinez Jr.

760-766-6366

helios1219@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Palm Springs

Jaclyn Reeves

619-988-1550

jaclyndaveylmt@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Pleasant Hill

Gloria Sayavedra

530-701-3729

gloriasay@gmail.com

Certifications: TN

 

Proberta

Jerree Largent

530-200-0517

thahome1@att.net

Certifications: UB | TN

 

Rancho Cordova

Ken Nelson

916-346-5465

KenNelsonLCMT@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB | TN | MIL

 

Riverside

Ean McNeal

319-899-6053

mcnealean@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP I UB I LB

 

Sacramento

Kiem Ly

916-996-3346

kiemlee99@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

Joshua Brandner

916-804-7616

jmnjosh@sbcglobal.net

Certifications: PP | LB | TT

 

San Diego

Alejandro Munoz Estrella

619-761-2929

alejandroestrella1983@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | LB | UB

Julianna Szabo

617-721-1744

julianna.sz@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

James Armour

619-318-4934

james@unityofthree.com

Certifications: TN

Anya Feldman

310-729-9213

anyafeldman@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

San Francisco

Barbara Merschen

2cbarbaram@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Lisa Calabrese

415-678-7794

worryawaymassage@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Matt Vickers

415-830-2406

vvickersmat@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

San Jose

Louis Anthony Silva

669-212-0520

luissilvamassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Richard Rhodes

408-806-5478

RRhodes9@G-R.name

Certifications:

 

San Luis Obispo

Richard Leversee

805-534-3169

richard@deepwellbeing.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

San Mateo

David Da Silva

650-889-8810

dwdasilva@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Guadalupe Sanchez

650-771-5207

gsanchez8223@yahoo.com

Certifications: TN | LB | SH | PP l UB

 

Santa Ana

Kat Jackson

katjackson8cmt@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Santa Cruz

Nazul Hernandez

831-431-7611

NAZULH@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Santa Monica

Bill Marley

310-678-2300

bmarley@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Matteo Vettorazzo

813-494-8482

bodybymatteo@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Edward Szeto

310-699-4649

edszeto@yahoo.com

Certifications: SH

 

Santa Rosa

Anthony Ebright

707-548-0752

anthonyebright@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Mark Senzig

707-480-1226

dtmassagebymsenzig@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | CR | MIL | AM | MMT

Aureluce Ferrari

707-304-2358

Lucetherapy@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

South Lake

Megan Gandt

530-545-3051

mmgandt@me.com

Certifications: TT

 

Turlock

Valerie De Jong

209-410-0435

valerie_de_jong@yahoo.com

Certifications: TN