Apache Junction

Bret Stilson

480-332-0180

bsjkd@aol.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB

 

Avondale

Laura Kane

781-738-9969

LKANE-LMT@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Buckeye

Derrick Von De Ven

623-606-7857

vondevan@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Randy Roetter

623-478-0454

rroetter@msn.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

 

Casa Grande

Raul Ochoa

520-413-7815

raul@azknead.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

 

Centennial Park

Ida Wayman

435-212-3409

idawayman79@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB

 

Chandler

Jose Valencia

480-238-8439

pepeval2@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

Richard Kassner

480-926-7949

Certifications:

 

Cottonwood

CT Reatherford

928-235-5913

ct@neotraditionalhealth.com

Certifications:

Richard Stevens

928-274-5212

Rstevenslmt@gmail.com

Certifications:

Barbara Lucas

928-634-9655

junebug@swiftaz.net

Certifications:

James Moon

719-464-8530

jamesmoon210@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Flagstaff

Geoffrey Bishop

928-699-1999

staytunedaz@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | CR

Francesca Hayes

franceazhayes@yahoo.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Michele Bishop

928-699-1801

Certifications: | PP | UB | CR

Carmen Marcus

928-526-2906

Certifications: UB

Gail Parsons

928-699-1854

Certifications: UB

Natalie Street

928-226-0878

narwanaira@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Elizabeth Viada

928-600-1504

lisa.viada@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

 

Fountain Hills

James Walter

480-861-1158

energyman.jim@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Pamela Sweet

602-703-7877

pamsweet@cox.net

Certifications: UB

Sherry Sledge

480-816-3900

sledge2000@msn.com

Certifications: | UB | PP

 

Gilbert

Deborah Lewis

ddlewis2012@yahoo.com

Certifications:

Stacy Nordman

stacynordman@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

Matt Sliger

mr_sliger@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Michael Yuhaniak

602-679-4294

michael.yuhaniak@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB I AM

Lori Marick

818-723-5429

lori.marick@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

 

Glendale

Beverly Holdeman

623-780-7598

Certifications: PP

Jennifer Guerette

602-370-4848

jbugdevil@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Mel Catedral

623-533-4527

Certifications: UB

Lyle Culp

602-501-1322

culply@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

 

Golden Valley

Jack Solbes

928-897-1284

jack@theconnectedbody.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | TT

 

Green Valley

Frances Kacsur

520-271-1991

fkacsur@cox.net

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | TN | MIL

 

Kingman

Sherri Block

928-530-0204

Sherri.Block@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Sheri Solbes

928-897-0475

theconnectedbody@yahoo.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB

 

Marana

Jeruel Hewitt

520-406-9248

sheri@performancespt.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Steven Busby

520-990-3513

bushido1590@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Mesa

David Cardenas

602-403-4967

Certifications: UB

Donald Lozon

480-772-7878

Lozontherapy@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Jolene Keller

480-216-5696

Certifications: UB

Christy Martin

602-740-0782

Certifications: PP

Dana Citron

602-245-4180

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB

Milford Stillman

480-993-7693

Certifications: PP

Chad Ulmer

480-636-9508

c.to.u.massage@hotmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Steve Lheureaux

480-259-2811

stevelh06@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

 

Monticello

Ryan Goldsmith

661-809-6443

icesaint9@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Oro Valley

Jennifer St. Clair

520-975-6729

jens95stang@aol.com

Certifications: UB

 

Patagonia

Michael Stabile

520-394-0107

patagoniarolfer@gmail.com

Certifications: | LB | TT | TN | AM

 

Peoria

Harold Hawes

623-698-2477

Certifications: UB

Colleen Hoerl

623-412-2865

Certifications: | PP | UB

Dana Janulis

623-256-1237

pinky41662@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Phoenix

Adele Baumgart

602-971-6631

adelebaumbart@cox.net

Certifications: PP

Brian Peraza

602-971-6631

intuitive_lmt@yahoo.com

Certifications: TT

Deborah Slater

602-577-2808

dslater123@cox.net

Certifications: UB

Lisa Faure

480-262-1037

neuromuscular@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Aline Marcoux

480-619-2222

alimarco55@msn.com

Certifications: | UB | LB

Greg Menard

602-579-6360

gregmenard2010@aol.com

Certifications: PP

Jennifer Pratt Letter

402-210-8444

zenbotanicals@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | CR | TT | TN

Ivan Ananiev

602-361-7997

Certifications:

Jason Bell

602-492-7009

jbell@arizonabodywellness.com

Certifications: PP

Nancy Kelly

602-571-0932

nancy@bodysensetherapy.com

Certifications: UB

Jeneen Phoenix

480-228-4351

jeneen@herhealinghands.org

Certifications: UB

Jeremy Stone

602-688-0462

Stone_LMT@yahoo.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Adam Thompson

602-391-8805

wellnessbyadam@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB

Rita Seelen

602 265 6482

rubbinrita@yahoo.com

Certifications: TT | AM | AOM

Mome Anowos

480-620-4036

yoloin@yahoo.com

Certifications: CR

Divina West

602-765-7535

dawpurple1@aol.com

Certifications: PP

Michelle Mills

502-821-4335

healinghands2010@aol.com

Certifications: LB

Casey Fernandez

609-647-6762

Casey@pcasey.org

Certifications: PP

 

Prescott

Richard Maranville

928-237-4116

naturalhealinggarden@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Jeffrey Phillips

480-634-4677

Certifications: LB

 

Prescott Valley

Ana Perez Gissy

928-451-5658

apsedona@yahoo.com

Certifications: SH

 

Queen Creek

Cassandra Benavides

480-228-6080

casjoben@msn.com

Certifications: UB

 

Sahuarita

Karian Sorenson

928-245-8651

kariansoren.312@live.com

Certifications: PP

 

Scottsdale

Brian Harrington

480-263-0045

bharrington0045@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | MIL

Gia McDaniel

858-337-3235

giatim@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

Kasey Reeder

602-571-6567

kreeder10@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Linda Wallace

602-592-6845

LWALLACE2@COX.NET

Certifications: UB | CR

Lucia Fekete

480-255-0242

luciafekete@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

Allen Rubin

480-314-5033

bodiesinbalance@cox.net

Certifications: UB

David Roegge

480-797-4394

roegge18@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB

Terri Schuyler

928-606-0945

Theratouch2@gmail.com

Certifications: UB CR

 

Sedona

Bruce Haveri

928-274-3941

bhaveri@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP

Olivia Reynolds

livreynolds928@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Tempe

David Krueger

480-694-9284

davidkrueger@q.com

Certifications: PP

Haritheesan Peethambaran

480-452-9047

haripeetham@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

James Townsel

480-255-7589

JMTOWNSEL1963@yahoo.com

Certifications: LB

Rebecca Shurberg

480-223-8977

Certifications: LB

 

Tucson

Amin Abdulrahman

520-591-9418

aminsmastermassage@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB

Earl King

715-498-5150

ekizzle@mac.com

Certifications: SH

Richie Zipse, LMT

520-300-1351

Certifications: PP | UB

Robert Dickinson

520-975-5168

Certifications: PP

Patti Racina

520-808-7980

earthzenlmt@yahoo.com

Certifications: PP

Peter Solbrig

520-548-6471

Somawerks@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Daniel Dundas

520-409-3451

Certifications: PP | UB | CR

Jane Robbins

520-577-7226

jrobbinslmt@gmail.com

Certifications: LB

John Gilbert

520-271-0988

Certifications: UB

Charles Lange

520-850-7928

C_DLange@Q.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Shane Parker

520-205-1713

sep21978@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Kathryn Gabriel

520-245-0686

KGABRIELLMT@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Jack Miller

520-668-6306

timelesstouchmassage@yahoo.com

Certifications: UB | LB | TT | PP | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Lucille Schmitz

520-390-8849

Certifications: PP