Auburn

Conar Rochford

334-740-0797

conarrochford@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Shelby Kelley

334-324-0082

Shelbyk13@outlook.com

Certifications: | PP


Birmingham

Jen Cifonie

205-870-3376

Certifications: | LB


Laura Dunham

205-408-0338

Certifications: | UB


Paul Hashemi

205-965-4345

paul.hashemi76@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB


Perin R Makofski

205-482-8500

perrinmakofski@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Alexandra Moody

205-706-6473

Certifications: | LB


Charles Whetsell

205-901-6438

cwhetsell@mindspring.com

Certifications: | UB


Carbon Hill

Paula McGough

205-275-7325

mcgo@failsoft.net

Certifications: | PP


Cropwell

Rene’ Collier

205-365-8873

keep-n-touch@centurytel.net

Certifications: | PP | UB


Daphne

Roderick Gibbs

251-767-9291

roderick.gibbs32@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Enterprise

Hannah Adkison

334-470-1953

hannahbug26@aol.com

Certifications: | UB


Guntersville

Debra Sewell

256-571-7352

Certifications: | CR


Dothan

Jennifer Lin Crandall

334-699-4045

Certifications: | LB


Fairhope

Sylenia Daw

251-767-1617

SYLENIA.LMT@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: | UB


Foley

Harmony Ryan

251-752-0930

Certifications: | LB


Harselle

Jonathan Lawrence

256-612-4996

johnnycedarvalley@yahoo.com
http://bodybackandbalance.com

Certifications: | UB | LB | PP


Huntsville

Rebecca Holbrook

256-534-2954

Certifications: | LB


Rebecca Quinn

256.603-3779

rquinn21@comcast.net

Certifications: | LB


Jennifer Webster

256-694-1690

aservantsheart6596@yahoo.com

Certifications: | UB


Irvington

Kallie Hodges

251-404-0578

Kalliehodges@yahoo.com

Certifications: | UB


LaFayette

Scott Gleaton

334-497-5253

sgleaton@wildblue.net

Certifications: | PP


Madison

Midian Dinardo

256-417-5586

MidianDinardo@yahoo.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB


Mobile

Haley Tolar

251-605-8708

Certifications: | LB


Montgomery

Michael Hudgins, PhD

334-272-5411

drmikeomb@gmail.com
www.DrHudginsTherapy.com

Certifications: | UB | LB


Pell City

Andrea Brown

205-356-5190

Certifications: | LB


Phenix City

Michele Bentfeld

706-322-5566

www.phasesofhealth.com

Certifications: | UB


Selma

Sonja Taylor

334-419-7085

sonjataylor0@gmail.com

Certifications: | UB | LB


Somerville

Ashley Cain

256-651-0546

algcain22@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Tuscaloosa

Rhonda Young

205-269-4443

Certifications: | UB


Union Grove

Wadica L. Edwards

256-753-0671

Certifications: | PP


Vinemont

Stefanie Herfurth

256-775-0462

Certifications: | LB


Weaver

Dori Fansler

256-820-6814

Certifications: | PP


Winfield

Amy Sanderson

205-487-0408

Certifications: | UB