Aberdeen, UK

Samantha Plewa

Certifications:


Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Tuti Karlberg

07894343389

t_karlberg@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: | PP


Melinda Plewa

Certifications:


Berkshire, UK

Prasit Rea

07557 122585

r.prasit@yahoo.com

Certifications:


Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK

Graeme Corner

07870540198

graemesmassagecorner@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB


Bristol, UK

Llewellyn Holmes

07752 966503

Certifications:


Coldstream, Borders, UK

Marijka Ter Morsche

441289382802

marija4holistic@gmail.com

Certifications: | UB | LB


Fishponds, Bristol, UK

Andrew Durand

44001173309028

Certifications:


Kirstall Leeds, England, UK

Rob Wilson

07961113760

RWthumbsofsteel@sky.com

Certifications:


Lancing, West Sussex, UK

Antony Stuart

07825 993046

Antony_Stuart85@hotmail.co.uk

Certifications: | UB | LB


Lockerbie, Dumfries, UK

Duncan Ford

01576-300662

ford.duncan@btinternet.com

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB


London, UK

Claud Serjeant

011-44-07946329-549

Certifications:


Chris Carmona

+447775650106

chriscarmona68@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Dirk Smit

+447528462597

ptmaster78@googlemail.com

Certifications: | PP | LB


Irena Kurpiel

07795 458622

snoggibos@aol.com

Certifications:


Pawel Wiacek

447814627723

pawelwiacek@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: | PP | UB


Lynne Gentle

44 0 7976962960

Certifications:


Milingavie, Glasgow, UK

Ruth Duncan

0141 956 4174

ruth@myofascialrelease.co.uk

Certifications: | UB | CR


Hilary Howatt

0141 956 4174

Certifications:


Montrose, Scotland, UK

Linn Garden

01674-820333

Healinngarden@gmail.com

Certifications: | CR


Mossblown, Ayr, UK

Alan McGill

0044 1292 521068

physio70@me.com

Certifications:


Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK

Gillian Leeman

2392377005

gill-glsport@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Saffron Walden, Essex, UK

Daniel Carter

01799 550 437

Certifications:


Norfolk, Scotland, UK

Linda Black

Linda@tidaltherapies.co.uk

Certifications: | CR


Norwich, Norfolk, UK

Kathryn Kemp

+447769668869

kathryn.kemp@hotmail.co.uk

www.therapiesforyou.net

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB


Scarborough, North Yorkshire

Gisela Gibbon

44-0172-335-4072

Certifications:


Silsden, West Yorkshire

Laura Mains

011-44-1535-657480

Certifications:


Sopley, Dorset

Chris Lovegrove

2380 427777

CNSL5@YAHOO.COM

Certifications: | PP


Sport City, Manchester, UK

Mark Sertori

01617774205

mark.sertori@mcfc.co.uk

Certifications:


Ben Thompson

07967633548

ben_thompson7@hotmail.com

Certifications:


Stedham, W. Sussex, UK

Garry Biddell

7725085287

synergytherapy@mac.com

www.synergyadvancedbodywork.com

Certifications: | PP | UB


Surry, Epsom, UK

Peter King

01372-743333

Certifications:


Tyne & Wear

Trevor Rutherford

019-148-99735

Certifications:


Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England, UK

Mandy Asquith

7415670675

www.activemuscles.co.uk

mandyasquith@live.co.uk

Certifications: | PP | UB | LB | CR | TT


Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Janet Radford

1924259259

jradford46@gmail.com

Certifications: | PP


Rachel Frost

447 837735578

rachemm75@gmail.com

Certifications:


West London, London, UK

P. Sebastian Urbanik

07970483294

info@therapeuticus.uk

www.therapeuticus.uk

Certifications: | PP | UB


Workington, Cumbria

Des Horner

7756295937

horner.d@sky.com

deshornersportstherapy.co.uk

Certifications: | PP | UB


Sheffield South Yorkshire

Jason Brown

07983 952102

submitter2@hotmail.com

Certifications: | UB