Llewellyn Holmes

07752 966503

Certifications:

 

Aberdeen

Melinda Plewa

Certifications:

Tuti Karlberg

7894343389

t_karlberg@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: pp

Samantha Plewa

Certifications:

 

Berkshire

Prasit Rea

07557 122585

r.prasit@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Bishop Auckland

Graeme Corner

7870540198

graemesmassagecorner@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Braunton, Devon, England

Michele Van Der Hooft

4.48E+11

makena1965@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Buckinghamshire

Mark Murphy

4.48E+11

markmurphy@btinternet.com

Certifications: PP

 

Cambridgeshire, England

David Hallam

790852114

davidghallam@ntlworld.com

Certifications: TT

 

Castle Douglas, Scotland

David Whitelaw

07729700202

whitelawsportstherapy@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Coldstream

Marijka Morsche

4.41E+11

marija4holistic@gmail.com

Certifications: UB | LB

 

Fishponds

Andrew Urand

4.40E+13

Certifications:

 

Frotis Green

Alan Richardson

07957307616

info@rolfing-london.co.uk

Certifications: MIL

 

Humberside

Robert Howard

7462279588

Robhoward2258@gmail.com

Certifications: SH

 

Isle of Man

Stephen Percival

4.42E+11

safeint@homail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN

 

Kirstall Leeds

Rob Wilson

7961113760

RWthumbsofsteel@sky.com

Certifications:

 

Lancing

Antony Stuart

07825 993046

Antony_Stuart85@hotmail.co.uk

Certifications: UB | LB | TN

Danielle Skett

7966555889

danielle.skett@bhafc.co.uk

Certifications: LB

 

Leicester

Bea Meireles

64274432667

beameire@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Little Stoke

Caren Godfrey

01454270719

healthwise@gmx.com

Certifications: PP

 

Lockerbie

Duncan Ford

01576-300662

ford.duncan@btinternet.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

London

Chris Carmona

4.48E+11

chriscarmona68@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Dirk Smit

4.48E+11

ptmaster78@googlemail.com

Certifications: PP | LB

Irena Kurpiel

07795 458622

snoggibos@aol.com

Certifications:

Pawel Wiacek

4.48E+11

pawelwiacek@yahoo.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB

Lynne Gentle

44 0 7976962960

Certifications:

Yasmin Malik

4.47E+11

Ymlk@icloud.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM | MMT

Giles Henry

07889167176

gilesdhenry@gmail.com

Certifications:

P. Sebastian Urbanik

7970483294

info@therapeuticus.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

Claud Serjeant

011-44-07946329-549

Certifications:

 

Milingavie

Ruth Duncan

0141 956 4174

ruth@myofascialrelease.co.uk

Certifications: UB | CR

Hilary Howatt

0141 956 4174

Certifications:

 

Montrose

Linn Garden

01674-820333

Healinngarden@gmail.com

Certifications: CR

 

Mossblown

Alan McGill

0044 1292 521068

physio70@me.com

Certifications:

 

Norfolk

Linda Black

Linda@tidaltherapies.co.uk

Certifications: CR

Kathryn Kemp

447769 668869

kathryn.kemp@hotmail.co.uk

www.therapiesforyou.net

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN | MIL | AM

 

Portsmouth

Gillian Leeman

2392377005

gill-glsport@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

 

Redbourn, Herts, England

Georgina Sanders

7984614517

georginasanders15@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | CR

 

Saffron Walden

Daniel Carter

01799 550 437

Certifications:

 

Salisbury, Wiltshire, England

David Whitelaw

d.whitelaw@ntlworld.com

Certifications: TT

 

Scarborough

Gisela Gibbon

44-0172-335-4072

Certifications:

 

Sheffield

Jason Brown

07983 952102

submitter2@hotmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Silsden

Laura Mains

011-44-1535-657480

Certifications:

 

Sopley

Chris Lovegrove

2380 427777

CNSL5@YAHOO.COM

Certifications: PP

 

Sport City

Mark Sertori

1617774205

mark.sertori@mcfc.co.uk

Certifications:

Ben Thompson

7967633548

ben_thompson7@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Stedham

Garry Biddell

7725085287

synergytherapy@mac.com

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Surry

Peter King

01372-743333

Certifications:

 

Tyne & Wear

Trevor Rutherford

019-148-99735

Certifications:

 

Wakefield

Mandy Asquith

7415670675

mandyasquith@live.co.uk

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | CR | TT | TN

Janet Radford

1924259259

jradford46@gmail.com

Certifications: PP

Rachel Frost

447 837735578

rachemm75@gmail.com

Certifications:

 

Wales

Mal Williams

1554705000

malwilliams@me.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | TN

 

Workington

Des Horner

7756295937

horner.d@sky.com

Certifications: PP | UB