Adelaide

David Fry

08 82770682

david_048@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Albion Park

Luke Davies

60731

Certifications:

 

Belmont

Shirley Strachan

03 5241 2171/0468 349 375

bodymindhealing@bigpond.com

Certifications: TT | SH | PP | UB | LB | TN

 

Belomont

Jorge Tendeiro

011-61-8-2772316

Certifications:

 

Benowa

Wendy Sauer

61468492718

myoskeletaltherapygoldcoast@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | MIL | TT | TTN

 

Cairns

Tony Walsh

419226406

kellie-tony@bigpond.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH | CR

 

Cardiff

Sam Bailey

413470596

SAM6459@GMAIL.COM

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Daisy Hill

Dr. Brian Peterson

(07) 3808-8040

Certifications:

 

Double Bay

Frederic Impens

011-61-400-468-440

Certifications:

 

Glebe

Mark Bray

61438571730

mark_a_bray@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Gold Coast

Benjamin Herring

0400641054

bherr19@hotmail.com

Certifications:

 

Maffra

Cathy Veale

351447655

Certifications:

 

Maribyrnong

Jasmine Izumi

61-3-90416689

springizumi888@yahoo.com.au

Certifications: TT

 

Murdoch

Choongsik Min

61422616092

csmin1645@gmail.com

Certifications: UB

 

Murray Bridge

Jean Mobbs

04 07727360

mobbscon@internode.on.net

Certifications:

 

Nailsworth

Toni Tubing

61432937799

tstubing@hotmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Narara

Lucyna Reinhardt

61412129447

lucy.reinhardt@hotmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | SH

 

New Castle

Terry Heinz

02 49538925

zenithtj@optusnet.com.au

Certifications:

 

Northlake

Benny Lim

673-2330685

blth38@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Ormond

Maria Davis

61421320970

maria@embodimove.com

Certifications:

 

Paterson

Tony Fort

407843745

tjfort@mail-safe.org

Certifications: PP | UB

 

Perth

Karyn Chapman

475241513

dragonflykc@gmail.com

Certifications:

Brian Noblet

011-61-945-2-3755

Certifications:

 

Robina

Mark Frankel

614-51673912

frankel72@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Sunbury

John Armstrong

61 3 97445782

jlarm1@bigpond.com

Certifications: TT

 

Sydney

Louisa Lin

louisa@nsbodybalance.com.au

Certifications:

Miles White

61 404944447

Certifications:

 

Townsville

Brian Borg

457777633

Certifications:

 

Vic

Lex Richards

419261114

Certifications:

 

Victoria Road

Konstandinos Apostolidis

6198181004

rm_therapist@yahoo.com

Certifications:

 

Warragul

Mark Doddrell

478662528

md08888@gmail.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB | TT | TN | SH | MIL

 

West Pennant Hills

Noriko Tensho

61 0499 447 724

noriko47@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Wollongong

Deke Rivers

61400927190

myoskeletal@outlook.com

Certifications: PP | UB | LB

 

Wyalong

Jennifer Flagg

269723783

JENDANFLAG@BIGPOND.COM.AU

Certifications: PP | LB

 

Yinnar

Anne Sanderson

61417346288

anne.sanderson57@gmail.com

Certifications: TT

 

Yungaburra

Dr. G. Allan Herring

(04) 1063-5377

gaherring@bigpond.com

Certifications: